Maria's profile on Foodily http://www.foodily.com/u/f90f7064273e en Creamy Lemon Fettuccine http://foodily.com/r/Fa7pUngwo-creamy-lemon-fettuccine-by-running-with-tweezers Sat, 18 Apr 2015 19:39:50 UTC Running With Tweezers ]]>
Creamy Lemon Fettuccine from Running With Tweezers
  • 1 cup heavy cream
  • 2 tablespoons finely grated lemon zest
  • 1 pound dried fettuccine
  • 2 tablespoons unsalted butter
  • 1/2 teaspoon salt
  • pinch of freshly ground black pepper
  • 2 tablespoons snipped fresh chives

Read recipe preparation at Running With Tweezers
Fave and comment at Foodily ]]>
Fettuccine Alfredo http://foodily.com/r/JovwE3LCu-fettuccine-alfredo-by-the-pioneer-woman Sat, 18 Apr 2015 19:39:50 UTC The Pioneer Woman ]]>
Fettuccine Alfredo from The Pioneer Woman
  • 1 lb Fettuccine Noodles
  • 1 stick Butter
  • 1 cup Heavy Cream
  • Salt and Pepper, to taste
  • 2 cups Freshly Grated Parmesan Cheese

Read recipe preparation at The Pioneer Woman
Fave and comment at Foodily ]]>
Chicken Marsala http://foodily.com/r/ALuoIWKxPo-chicken-marsala-by-cooking-light Sat, 18 Apr 2015 19:39:50 UTC Cooking Light ]]>
Chicken Marsala from Cooking Light
  • 4 (6-ounce) skinless, boneless chicken breast halves
  • 1/4 teaspoon salt
  • 1/4 teaspoon freshly ground black pepper
  • 2 tablespoons all-purpose flour
  • 1 tablespoon olive oil
  • 1 cup presliced mushrooms
  • 1/2 cup Marsala wine
  • 1/2 cup fat-free, less-sodium chicken broth
  • 2 tablespoons fresh lemon juice
  • 1 tablespoon chopped fresh parsley

Read recipe preparation at Cooking Light
Fave and comment at Foodily ]]>
Hole In The Bread Eggs With Sweet Chilli Sauce http://foodily.com/r/tU7lRoVCs-hole-in-the-bread-eggs-with-sweet-chilli-sauce-by-donal-skehan Sat, 18 Apr 2015 19:39:50 UTC Donal Skehan ]]>
Hole In The Bread Eggs With Sweet Chilli Sauce from Donal Skehan
  • 2 slices of bread
  • A good knob of butter
  • 1 tbsp olive oil
  • 2 large free-range eggs
  • A little sweet chilli sauce, to serve

Read recipe preparation at Donal Skehan
Fave and comment at Foodily ]]>
Sautéed Spinach With Basil http://foodily.com/r/Vun8ccMf10-sauted-spinach-with-basil-by-real-simple Sat, 18 Apr 2015 19:39:50 UTC Real Simple ]]>
Sautéed Spinach With Basil from Real Simple
  • 2 teaspoons olive oil
  • 4 cloves garlic, thinly sliced
  • 1/3 cup (2 ounces) pine nuts
  • 10 ounces fresh spinach leaves
  • 1/2 teaspoon kosher salt
  • 1/4 teaspoon black pepper
  • 2 cups fresh basil leaves

Read recipe preparation at Real Simple
Fave and comment at Foodily ]]>
Lentil And Rice Salad http://foodily.com/r/gpqeJFwjO-lentil-and-rice-salad-by-bon-appetit Sat, 18 Apr 2015 19:39:50 UTC Bon Appetit ]]>
Lentil And Rice Salad from Bon Appetit
  • 1 1/4 cups French green lentils, rinsed, drained
  • 1/3 cup fresh lime juice
  • 2 tablespoons extra-virgin olive oil
  • 4 teaspoons minced garlic
  • 1 teaspoon ground cumin
  • 3/4 teaspoon sugar
  • Kosher salt and freshly ground black pepper
  • 2 cups steamed brown rice or brown basmati rice, cooled
  • 1 tomato, halved, seeded, chopped
  • 1/3 cup coarsely chopped fresh cilantro plus sprigs for garnish
  • 1/3 cup thinly sliced red onion (from about 1/4 onion)
  • Avocado wedges (optional)
  • Lime wedges

Read recipe preparation at Bon Appetit
Fave and comment at Foodily ]]>
Crispy Green Beans http://foodily.com/r/hyJcwh9OxX-crispy-green-beans-by-whole-living Sat, 18 Apr 2015 19:39:50 UTC Whole Living ]]>
Crispy Green Beans from Whole Living
  • 1 pita, torn
  • 2 tablespoons olive oil, plus more for drizzling
  • Coarse salt and pepper
  • 1 pound trimmed green beans
  • Juice from 1/2 lemon

Read recipe preparation at Whole Living
Fave and comment at Foodily ]]>
Zucchini Gratin http://foodily.com/r/7AdMLgXJv-zucchini-gratin-by-no-recipes Sat, 18 Apr 2015 19:39:50 UTC No Recipes ]]>
Zucchini Gratin from No Recipes
  • 600 grams zucchini sliced into 1/8
  • 1 teaspoon salt
  • 100 grams Gruyere cheese shredded
  • 2 teaspoons potato starch
  • 1/8 teaspoon ground nutmeg
  • 1/2 cup heavy cream

Read recipe preparation at No Recipes
Fave and comment at Foodily ]]>
Pumpkin Rolls http://foodily.com/r/JX5qDukMeb-pumpkin-rolls-by-penzeys Sat, 18 Apr 2015 19:39:50 UTC Penzeys ]]>
Pumpkin Rolls from Penzeys
  • 3 large eggs
  • 71/2 oz. canned pumpkin (half of a 15 oz. can)
  • 1 Cup sugar
  • 1 Cup flour
  • 1 tsp. baking soda
  • 1 tsp. baking powder
  • 1 tsp. PENZEYS CINNAMON
  • 8 oz. cream cheese, softened
  • 1 Cup powdered sugar + 2 TB. for topping
  • 1 tsp. PURE VANILLA EXTRACT
  • 2 TB. butter

Read recipe preparation at Penzeys
Fave and comment at Foodily ]]>