Teri's profile on Foodily http://www.foodily.com/u/e594182b4615 en Chicken Piccata http://foodily.com/r/Ua5PnpRxB-chicken-piccata-by-no-recipes Mon, 26 Sep 2016 09:27:47 UTC No Recipes ]]>
Chicken Piccata from No Recipes
  • 2 large chicken breasts
  • 1/2 cup flour
  • 3 tablespoons vegetable oil
  • 2 scallions white part only, minced
  • 3 tablespoons lemon juice
  • 1 cup chicken stock
  • 1 teaspoon honey
  • 2 tablespoons unsalted butter cut into small pieces
  • 2 tablespoons parsley minced
  • 2 tablespoons capers
  • 1 teaspoon lemon zest finely zested

Read recipe preparation at No Recipes
Fave and comment at Foodily ]]>
Spaghetti Carbonara http://foodily.com/r/OtFC8uVY3s-spaghetti-carbonara-by-sunset Mon, 26 Sep 2016 09:27:47 UTC Sunset ]]>
Spaghetti Carbonara from Sunset
  • 2 eggs
  • 3 ounces parmesan cheese
  • 1/2 cup loosely packed flat-leaf parsley leaves
  • 1/4 teaspoon freshly ground black pepper, plus more for garnish
  • 1/4 pound pancetta or thin-cut bacon
  • 2 cloves garlic
  • 3 tablespoons olive oil
  • 1/2 cup dry white wine
  • 1 tablespoon salt
  • 1 pound spaghetti or spaghettini

Read recipe preparation at Sunset
Fave and comment at Foodily ]]>
Caprese Salad http://foodily.com/r/KfSUrJlk7-caprese-salad-by-the-pioneer-woman Mon, 26 Sep 2016 09:27:47 UTC The Pioneer Woman ]]>
Caprese Salad from The Pioneer Woman
  • 2 cups Balsamic Vinegar
  • 3 whole Ripe Tomatoes, Sliced Thick
  • 12 ounces, weight Mozzarella Cheese, Sliced Thick
  • Fresh Basil Leaves
  • Olive Oil, For Drizzling
  • Kosher Salt And Freshly Ground Black Pepper

Read recipe preparation at The Pioneer Woman
Fave and comment at Foodily ]]>
Baked Parmesan Chicken Caprese Recipe http://foodily.com/r/2c063e7f2a-baked-parmesan-chicken-caprese-recipe-by-pamela-salzman Mon, 26 Sep 2016 09:27:47 UTC Pamela Salzman ]]>
Baked Parmesan Chicken Caprese Recipe from Pamela Salzman
  • 2 cups cherry tomatoes, halved
  • 1 ball fresh mozzarella, cubed (about 4 ounces), optional
  • 2 -3 Tablespoons unrefined olive oil, plus more for coating chicken and pan
  • 2 cloves garlic, crushed
  • 2 large leaves of fresh basil, chopped
  • ¾ teaspoon sea salt, divided
  • 2/3 cup panko bread crumbs
  • ¼ cup grated Pecorino-romano or Parmesan cheese
  • ½ teaspoon paprika
  • 2 boneless, skinless chicken breasts
  • ¼ teaspoon freshly ground black pepper

Read recipe preparation at Pamela Salzman
Fave and comment at Foodily ]]>
Broccoli Parmesan Fritters http://foodily.com/r/CXOsGYDu5-broccoli-parmesan-fritters-by-smitten-kitchen Mon, 26 Sep 2016 09:27:47 UTC smitten kitchen ]]>
Broccoli Parmesan Fritters from smitten kitchen
  • 8 ounces (1 small-to-medium bundle, 225 grams) fresh broccoli (3 cups chopped)
  • 1 large egg
  • 1/2 cup (65 grams) all-purpose flour
  • 1/3 cup (30 grams) finely grated parmesan cheese
  • 1 small clove garlic, minced
  • 1/2 teaspoon Kosher salt, plus more to taste
  • A pinch of red pepper flakes or several grinds of black pepper
  • Olive or vegetable oil for frying

Read recipe preparation at smitten kitchen
Fave and comment at Foodily ]]>
Tiramisu Cookies http://foodily.com/r/4e5116ed8f-tiramisu-cookies-by-a-spicy-perspective Mon, 26 Sep 2016 09:27:47 UTC A Spicy Perspective ]]>
Tiramisu Cookies from A Spicy Perspective
  • 2 cups AP flour
  • 1 tsp. baking powder
  • 1/2 tsp. salt
  • 2 sticks softened butter
  • 1 cup granulated sugar + extra for rolling
  • 1 egg
  • 1 tsp. vanilla extract
  • 1 tsp. rum extract
  • 8 oz. mascarpone cheese
  • 3 Tb. softened butter
  • 1/2 tsp. vanilla extract
  • 1/2 tsp. instant espresso (1 tsp. instant coffee)
  • 2 cup powdered sugar
  • Unsweetened cocoa for dusting

Read recipe preparation at A Spicy Perspective
Fave and comment at Foodily ]]>
Chocolate Chip Nutella Cheesecake Bar http://foodily.com/r/6ytGcn9Ab-chocolate-chip-nutella-cheesecake-bar-by-bakers-royale Mon, 26 Sep 2016 09:27:47 UTC Bakers Royale ]]>
Chocolate Chip Nutella Cheesecake Bar from Bakers Royale
  • ½ cup butter, melted
  • ½ cup brown sugar
  • 1 egg
  • ½ teaspoon vanilla
  • ¾ cup flour plus 2 tablespoons
  • 8 oz cream cheese, softened
  • 1/3 cup Nutella
  • ½ cup sugar
  • 1 teaspoon vanilla
  • 6 oz chocolate
  • 1 teaspoon corn syrup
  • 5 tablespoon butter

Read recipe preparation at Bakers Royale
Fave and comment at Foodily ]]>
Watermelon Milkshake http://foodily.com/r/MJwXYWaFS-watermelon-milkshake-by-foodess Mon, 26 Sep 2016 09:27:47 UTC Foodess ]]>
Watermelon Milkshake from Foodess
  • 3 cups frozen watermelon chunks
  • 1 cup milk
  • 2 tbsp granulated sugar

Read recipe preparation at Foodess
Fave and comment at Foodily ]]>
Peanut Butter Bars http://foodily.com/r/aomNA1Dzn-peanut-butter-bars-by-cheeky-kitchen Mon, 26 Sep 2016 09:27:47 UTC Cheeky Kitchen ]]>
Peanut Butter Bars from Cheeky Kitchen
  • 1 pkg. Betty Crocker Peanut Butter Cookie Mix
  • 1 x egg
  • 2 tbsp butter
  • 1 cup semi-sweet chocolate chunks
  • 1 cup smooth peanut butter
  • 1 lb powdered sugar
  • 1 stick butter
  • 1/2 cup cocoa powder
  • 1 tsp vanilla
  • 2-4 tbsp milk
  • 1/2 cup semi-sweet chocolate chips

Read recipe preparation at Cheeky Kitchen
Fave and comment at Foodily ]]>
Apple Cider, Cranberry, And Ginger Punch http://foodily.com/r/sb2jJicGz-apple-cider-cranberry-and-ginger-punch-by-martha-stewart Mon, 26 Sep 2016 09:27:47 UTC Martha Stewart ]]>
Apple Cider, Cranberry, And Ginger Punch from Martha Stewart
  • 1/3 cup fresh cranberries
  • 2 tablespoons sugar
  • 1 1/2 cups fresh apple cider
  • 2/3 cup chilled ginger beer
  • 2 tablespoons fresh lemon juice
  • 3 1/2 ounces (1/4 cup plus 3 tablespoons) gin, if desired

Read recipe preparation at Martha Stewart
Fave and comment at Foodily ]]>
Shrimp Cocktail http://foodily.com/r/hkTSpWxm1-shrimp-cocktail-by-smitten-kitchen Mon, 26 Sep 2016 09:27:47 UTC smitten kitchen ]]>
Shrimp Cocktail from smitten kitchen
  • 1 pound very large (16 to 20 per pound) shrimp, peeled, de-veined, and rinsed, shells reserved
  • 1 teaspoon salt
  • 1 cup dry white wine
  • 4 peppercorns
  • 5 coriander seeds
  • 1/2 bay leaf
  • 5 sprigs fresh parsley
  • 1 sprig fresh tarragon
  • 1 teaspoon juice from 1 small lemon
  • 1 cup ketchup
  • 2 1/2 teaspoons prepared horseradish (I believed we used slightly more)
  • 1/4 teaspoon salt
  • 1/4 teaspoon ground black pepper
  • 1 teaspoon ancho or other mild chili powder
  • Pinch cayenne pepper
  • 1 tablespoon juice from 1 small lemon

Read recipe preparation at smitten kitchen
Fave and comment at Foodily ]]>
Simple Sesame Noodles http://foodily.com/r/E58X4bpUI-simple-sesame-noodles-by-the-pioneer-woman Mon, 26 Sep 2016 09:27:47 UTC The Pioneer Woman ]]>
Simple Sesame Noodles from The Pioneer Woman
  • 12 ounces, fluid Thin Noodles, Cooked And Drained
  • 1/4 cup Soy Sauce
  • 2 tbsp Sugar
  • 4 cloves Garlic, minced
  • 2 tbsp Rice Vinegar
  • 3 tbsp Pure Sesame Oil
  • 1/2 tsp Hot Chili Oil
  • 4 tbsp Canola Oil
  • 4 whole Green Onions, Sliced thin

Read recipe preparation at The Pioneer Woman
Fave and comment at Foodily ]]>
Kung Pao Chicken http://foodily.com/r/Fs3Uj8riV-kung-pao-chicken-by-use-real-butter Mon, 26 Sep 2016 09:27:47 UTC Use Real Butter ]]>
Kung Pao Chicken from Use Real Butter
  • 1 lb Chicken, cubed
  • 1 tsp Cornstarch
  • 2 tsp Soy Sauce
  • 1 tbs Shaoxing cooking sherry
  • 1 tsp Sesame Oil
  • 3 tbs Vegetable Oil
  • 12 x Red Chili Peppers
  • 5 x Ginger
  • 2 x cloves garlic, sliced
  • 1 cup Bamboo Shoots
  • 1/2 cup Peanuts
  • 2 x green onions, diced
  • 2 tbs Soy Sauce
  • 1 tsp Sugar
  • 1/4 tsp Black Vinegar
  • 2 tbs Water
  • 1/2 tsp Cornstarch

Read recipe preparation at Use Real Butter
Fave and comment at Foodily ]]>