Boni's profile on Foodily http://www.foodily.com/u/df0709ff7bd1 en Sopapilla Cheesecake http://foodily.com/r/wEUfcL4HT-sopapilla-cheesecake-by-real-mom-kitchen Fri, 29 May 2015 12:28:18 UTC Real Mom Kitchen ]]>
Sopapilla Cheesecake from Real Mom Kitchen
  • 2 cans Pillsbury Crescent rolls
  • 2-8oz Cream Cheese (room temperature)
  • 1 1/2 cups Sugar
  • 1 tsp. Vanilla extract
  • 1 tsp Cinnamon
  • 1 stick butter (1/2 cup real butter not margarine)

Read recipe preparation at Real Mom Kitchen
Fave and comment at Foodily ]]>
Nutella Hot Chocolate http://foodily.com/r/b9d70s7s36-nutella-hot-chocolate-by-a-beautiful-mess Fri, 29 May 2015 12:28:18 UTC A Beautiful Mess ]]>
Nutella Hot Chocolate from A Beautiful Mess
  • 1 1/2 cups milk
  • 1/4 cup Nutella
  • 1/8 teaspoon cinnamon
  • dash of sea salt
  • fresh whipped cream (optional)

Read recipe preparation at A Beautiful Mess
Fave and comment at Foodily ]]>
Vegetable Roll Dosa Recipe http://foodily.com/r/w044dx0327-vegetable-roll-dosa-recipe-by-foodpinup-pinup Fri, 29 May 2015 12:28:18 UTC FoodPinup Pinup ]]>
Vegetable Roll Dosa Recipe from FoodPinup Pinup
  • 4 cups dosa batter
  • 2 cups mixed vegetables (carrots, beans, cabbage, capsicum)
  • 1 tsp minced garlic
  • 1 tsp pepper powder
  • 1 tsp Red chili sauce
  • half tsp
  • soya sauce
  • 2 tsp oil
  • 1/2 cup sliced onions

Read recipe preparation at FoodPinup Pinup
Fave and comment at Foodily ]]>
Grilled Watermelon Sundae http://foodily.com/r/rLP33qVvj7-grilled-watermelon-sundae-by-food-network Fri, 29 May 2015 12:28:18 UTC Food Network ]]>
Grilled Watermelon Sundae from Food Network
  • 1/4 cup lime juice
  • 1/2 lime, zested
  • 1/4 cup honey
  • Dash cayenne pepper
  • Dash salt
  • Nonstick cooking spray
  • 1 small seedless watermelon, cut into 1-inch thick triangles
  • 1 quart vanilla ice cream
  • Whipped cream, as needed
  • 1/4 cup chiffonade mint leaves

Read recipe preparation at Food Network
Fave and comment at Foodily ]]>
Brownie 'n Fruit Kabobs http://foodily.com/r/uWCOKL6clc-brownie-n-fruit-kabobs-by-hersheys Fri, 29 May 2015 12:28:18 UTC Hershey's ]]>
Brownie 'n Fruit Kabobs from Hershey's
  • 1 box BETTY CROCKER Fudge Brownie Mix
  • Water, vegetable oil and eggs as called for on brownie mix box
  • 4 cups fresh pineapple chunks
  • 5 cups halved fresh strawberries
  • 10 large bananas, cut into 1-inch pieces
  • 1/2 cup HERSHEY'S Semi-Sweet Chocolate Chips
  • 1/4 cup (1/2 stick) butter or margarine
  • 21 (10-inch) bamboo skewers

Read recipe preparation at Hershey's
Fave and comment at Foodily ]]>
Goat Cheese Quiche With Hash-brown Crust http://foodily.com/r/kcPnf9xvr-goat-cheese-quiche-with-hash-brown-crust-by-martha-stewart Fri, 29 May 2015 12:28:18 UTC Martha Stewart ]]>
Goat Cheese Quiche With Hash-brown Crust from Martha Stewart
  • 2 tablespoons butter, softened, plus more for pan
  • 1 package (1 pound) frozen hash brown potatoes, thawed
  • 12 large eggs
  • Coarse salt and ground pepper
  • 1 1/2 cups reduced-fat sour cream
  • 1 package (4 to 5 ounces) soft goat cheese, room temperature
  • 4 scallions, thinly sliced

Read recipe preparation at Martha Stewart
Fave and comment at Foodily ]]>
Summer Fruit With Lime-mint Sugar http://foodily.com/r/6NJAtrfz4-summer-fruit-with-lime-mint-sugar-by-williams-sonoma Fri, 29 May 2015 12:28:18 UTC Williams-Sonoma ]]>
Summer Fruit With Lime-mint Sugar from Williams-Sonoma
  • 1/4 cup sugar
  • 2 Tbs. minced fresh mint
  • 2 tsp. grated lime zest
  • 2 each nectarines and peaches, halved, pitted and cut into slices 1/2 inch thick
  • 1/2 cantaloupe or other melon, seeded, peeled and cut into 1/2-inch cubes
  • 1 cup seedless grapes
  • Juice of 1 lime

Read recipe preparation at Williams-Sonoma
Fave and comment at Foodily ]]>
Chicken Breast, Manchego Cheese And Mint http://foodily.com/r/xtwVCfZqg-chicken-breast-manchego-cheese-and-mint-by-salad-pride Fri, 29 May 2015 12:28:18 UTC Salad Pride ]]>
Chicken Breast, Manchego Cheese And Mint from Salad Pride
  • A handful of fresh mint
  • Roasted chicken breast 100gr
  • Manchego cheese 100gr
  • Rocket 50gr
  • A handful of dried cranberries
  • A pinch of Smoked Chilli flakes
  • Dressing: Extra virgin olive oil, balsamic vinegar, Salt and pepper

Read recipe preparation at Salad Pride
Fave and comment at Foodily ]]>
Minted Fruit Salsa http://foodily.com/r/dgBTvwO5FZ-minted-fruit-salsa-by-southern-living Fri, 29 May 2015 12:28:18 UTC Southern Living ]]>
Minted Fruit Salsa from Southern Living
  • 1 cup diced strawberries
  • 1 cup diced Granny Smith apples
  • 1 cup diced mango
  • 1 1/2 tablespoons chopped fresh mint
  • 1 tablespoon fresh lime juice
  • 2 tablespoons orange marmalade
  • 1 teaspoon minced fresh ginger
  • Garnish: fresh mint sprigs

Read recipe preparation at Southern Living
Fave and comment at Foodily ]]>
Summer Berry Pudding http://foodily.com/r/VkrWUl8qP-summer-berry-pudding-by-smitten-kitchen Fri, 29 May 2015 12:28:18 UTC smitten kitchen ]]>
Summer Berry Pudding from smitten kitchen
  • 2 pints fresh strawberries rinsed, hulled, and sliced 1 pint fresh raspberries
  • 1/2 pint fresh blueberries
  • 1/2 pint fresh blackberries
  • 3/4 cup granulated sugar
  • 2 tablespoons lemon juice from 1 lemon
  • 8 slices potato bread (stale), challah, or other good-quality white bread

Read recipe preparation at smitten kitchen
Fave and comment at Foodily ]]>
Spicy Dr. Pepper Shredded Pork http://foodily.com/r/kNzuZXQCT-spicy-dr-pepper-shredded-pork-by-the-pioneer-woman Fri, 29 May 2015 12:28:18 UTC The Pioneer Woman ]]>
Spicy Dr. Pepper Shredded Pork from The Pioneer Woman
  • 1 whole Large Onion
  • 1 whole Pork Shoulder ("pork Butt") - 5 To 7 Pounds
  • Salt And Freshly Ground Black Pepper
  • 1 can 11 Ounce Chipotle Peppers In Adobo Sauce
  • 2 cans Dr Pepper
  • 2 tbsp Brown Sugar

Read recipe preparation at The Pioneer Woman
Fave and comment at Foodily ]]>
Cherry Coke & Jalapeño Meatballs http://foodily.com/r/uso5K2XQA-cherry-coke-jalapeo-meatballs-by-kayotic-kitchen Fri, 29 May 2015 12:28:18 UTC Kayotic Kitchen ]]>
Cherry Coke & Jalapeño Meatballs from Kayotic Kitchen
  • 1 pound ground beef
  • 1 large egg
  • 1/2 cup breadcrumbs
  • 1 1/2 tsp salt
  • 1 1/2 tsp sweet paprika powder
  • 1/2 tsp onion powder
  • 1 tsp black pepper
  • 1/2 tsp ground nutmeg
  • 1 tsp brown sugar
  • 1/4 tsp garlic powder
  • 1 tsp dried parsley
  • pinch of cayenne
  • 1/2 cup brown sugar
  • 1/2 cup cherry coke
  • 3 jalapeños

Read recipe preparation at Kayotic Kitchen
Fave and comment at Foodily ]]>
Spaghetti Squash With Arugula Walnut Pesto http://foodily.com/r/dSW8YAVIa-spaghetti-squash-with-arugula-walnut-pesto-by-bakers-royale Fri, 29 May 2015 12:28:18 UTC Bakers Royale ]]>
Spaghetti Squash With Arugula Walnut Pesto from Bakers Royale
  • 1 (3 1/2- to 4-lb) spaghetti squash
  • 1/4 cup walnuts (3/4 oz), toasted
  • 1/2 garlic clove
  • 1 1/3 cups packed fresh arugula
  • 3 tablespoons extra-virgin olive oil
  • 2 1/2 tablespoons finely grated Pecorino
  • 1 tablespoon water
  • 1 teaspoon salt
  • 1/4 teaspoon black pepper
  • 1/4 teaspoon finely grated fresh lemon zest

Read recipe preparation at Bakers Royale
Fave and comment at Foodily ]]>