Erin's profile on Foodily http://www.foodily.com/u/dda70206f418 en Fettuccine Alfredo http://foodily.com/r/62qjrhVlt-fettuccine-alfredo-by-the-kitchn Mon, 25 May 2015 18:54:56 UTC The Kitchn ]]>
Fettuccine Alfredo from The Kitchn
  • 1 pound fettuccine
  • 8 tablespoons (4 oz/1 stick) unsalted butter
  • 1 cup heavy cream
  • 2 cups (6 oz) shredded Parmesan cheese
  • Salt
  • Black pepper

Read recipe preparation at The Kitchn
Fave and comment at Foodily ]]>
Tequila Lime Chicken Fajitas http://foodily.com/r/JBmDxtl4r-tequila-lime-chicken-fajitas-by-andrea-r-m-meyers Mon, 25 May 2015 18:54:56 UTC Andrea R. M. Meyers ]]>
Tequila Lime Chicken Fajitas from Andrea R. M. Meyers
  • 6 boneless chicken breasts
  • 1 cup freshly squeezed lime juice (not the bottled stuff)
  • 1/2 cup freshly squeezed orange juice
  • 1/2 cup gold tequila
  • 1/4 cup chopped fresh cilantro
  • 2 cloves garlic, minced
  • 1 teaspoon kosher salt
  • 3 or 4 grinds fresh black pepper
  • refried beans
  • Mexican rice
  • sauteed or grilled onions and peppers
  • whole wheat flour tortillas
  • whole wheat flour tortilla
  • sour cream
  • guacamole

Read recipe preparation at Andrea R. M. Meyers
Fave and comment at Foodily ]]>
Chicken-and-pasta Bake With Basil http://foodily.com/r/t0cWMUa7yJ-chicken-and-pasta-bake-with-basil-by-cooking-light Mon, 25 May 2015 18:54:56 UTC Cooking Light ]]>
Chicken-and-pasta Bake With Basil from Cooking Light
  • 3 cups broccoli florets
  • 4 cups hot cooked penne (about 8 ounces uncooked tube-shaped pasta)
  • 3 cups chopped ready-to-eat roasted skinned, boned chicken breasts (about 3 breasts)
  • 2 cups hot Asiago Cheese Sauce
  • 1/4 cup chopped fresh basil
  • 1/2 teaspoon freshly ground black pepper
  • 1/4 teaspoon salt
  • 2 garlic cloves, minced
  • Cooking spray

Read recipe preparation at Cooking Light
Fave and comment at Foodily ]]>
Hot Caprese Dip http://foodily.com/r/kMZ7ut249-hot-caprese-dip-by-how-sweet-it-is Mon, 25 May 2015 18:54:56 UTC How Sweet It Is ]]>
Hot Caprese Dip from How Sweet It Is
  • 10 ounces fresh mozzarella, chopped into cubes
  • 2 roma tomatoes, seeded and juiced
  • 3 tablespoons freshly chopped basil (or about 1 tablespoon dried) + more for garnish

Read recipe preparation at How Sweet It Is
Fave and comment at Foodily ]]>
Beef Enchilada Casserole http://foodily.com/r/Xgs1nq2Ty-beef-enchilada-casserole-by-framed-cooks Mon, 25 May 2015 18:54:56 UTC Framed Cooks ]]>
Beef Enchilada Casserole from Framed Cooks
  • 1 pound ground beef
  • 1 tablespoon taco seasoning
  • 1 ten ounce can enchilada or taco sauce
  • 3/4 cup water
  • 1/2 cup salsa
  • 12 corn tortillas
  • 1 cup shredded Monterey Jack and/or Cheddar cheese
  • Sour cream and lime wedges for garnish

Read recipe preparation at Framed Cooks
Fave and comment at Foodily ]]>
Sweet & Spicy Mango Grilled Chicken http://foodily.com/r/yCcrmbDK1-sweet-spicy-mango-grilled-chicken-by-the-naptime-chef Mon, 25 May 2015 18:54:56 UTC The Naptime Chef ]]>
Sweet & Spicy Mango Grilled Chicken from The Naptime Chef
  • 2 medium mangos, peeled and cubed
  • 4 garlic cloves, peeled
  • 1 teaspoon chili powder
  • ½ cup spicy ketchup
  • 1 pinch crushed red pepper flakes if using non-spicy ketchup
  • 1 teaspoon kosher salt

Read recipe preparation at The Naptime Chef
Fave and comment at Foodily ]]>