brian's profile on Foodily http://www.foodily.com/u/brianhanna en Brioche http://foodily.com/r/dym6ms5dkk-brioche-by-brian-hanna Tue, 29 Jul 2014 12:59:02 UTC brian hanna ]]>
Brioche from brian hanna
  • 1 Tablespoon Sugar
  • 1/4 Cup Warm Milk
  • 2 Teaspoons Dry Active Yeast
  • 2 1/2 Cups flour
  • 1/2 teaspoon Salt
  • 4 Eggs
  • 1 Cup Butter, softened and cubed

Read recipe preparation at brian hanna
Fave and comment at Foodily ]]>
Cinnamon Brioche http://foodily.com/r/nuvplt6hdb-cinnamon-brioche-by-brian-hanna Tue, 29 Jul 2014 12:59:02 UTC brian hanna ]]>
Cinnamon Brioche from brian hanna
  • 1 Tbsp Sugar
  • 1/4 Cup Warm Milk
  • 2 tsps Dry Active Yeast
  • 2 1/2 Cups flour
  • 1/2 tsp Salt
  • 4 Eggs
  • 1 Cup Butter, softened and cubed
  • 1/4 Cup Melted Butter
  • 1/2 Cup Brown Sugar
  • 1 Tbsp Cinnamon

Read recipe preparation at brian hanna
Fave and comment at Foodily ]]>
Savory Pastry For Quiches, Pies,... http://foodily.com/r/q71pe1weii-savory-pastry-for-quiches-pies-by-brian-hanna Tue, 29 Jul 2014 12:59:02 UTC brian hanna ]]>
Savory Pastry For Quiches, Pies,... from brian hanna
  • 3 1/2 Cups flour
  • 3/4 Teaspoon Salt
  • 1/2 Cup Butter
  • 1/2 Cup Water
  • 2 Eggs

Read recipe preparation at brian hanna
Fave and comment at Foodily ]]>
Chocolate Chip Cookies http://foodily.com/r/qj9ysshj0h-chocolate-chip-cookies-by-brian-hanna Tue, 29 Jul 2014 12:59:02 UTC brian hanna ]]>
Chocolate Chip Cookies from brian hanna
  • 8 Tablespoon Butter
  • 1 1/8 cup Flour
  • 1/2 Cup packed brown sugar
  • 1/2 Cup White Sugar
  • 1 Egg
  • 1/2 Teaspoon Vanilla
  • 1 teaspoon Baking Soda
  • Pinch of Salt
  • 1 1/4 Semi-Sweet Chocolate Chip

Read recipe preparation at brian hanna
Fave and comment at Foodily ]]>
Choux Pastry For Eclairs http://foodily.com/r/qjl69za863-choux-pastry-for-eclairs-by-brian-hanna Tue, 29 Jul 2014 12:59:02 UTC brian hanna ]]>
Choux Pastry For Eclairs from brian hanna
  • 1/2 Cup Water
  • 1/2 Cup Milk
  • 1 Pinch Salt
  • 1 Tablespoon Sugar
  • 5 Tablespoons Butter
  • 1 Cup plus 2 Tablespoons Flour
  • 4 eggs

Read recipe preparation at brian hanna
Fave and comment at Foodily ]]>
Chocolate Chocolate Chip Cookie http://foodily.com/r/utztv6gjhx-chocolate-chocolate-chip-cookie-by-brian-hanna Tue, 29 Jul 2014 12:59:02 UTC brian hanna ]]>
Chocolate Chocolate Chip Cookie from brian hanna
  • 1 1/4 Cup Butter
  • 2 Cups Sugar
  • 2 Eggs
  • 1 Teaspoon Vanilla
  • 2 Cups Flour
  • 3/4 Cup Cocoa
  • 1 Teaspoon Baking Soda
  • 1/2 Teaspoon Salt
  • 1 Cup Dark Chocolate Chip

Read recipe preparation at brian hanna
Fave and comment at Foodily ]]>
Cinnamon Brioche http://foodily.com/r/wdo3c9ldp4-cinnamon-brioche-by-brian-hanna Tue, 29 Jul 2014 12:59:02 UTC brian hanna ]]>
Cinnamon Brioche from brian hanna
  • 1 Tablespoon Sugar
  • 1/4 Cup Warm Milk
  • 2 Teaspoons Dry Active Yeast
  • 2 1/2 Cups flour
  • 1/2 teaspoon Salt
  • 4 Eggs
  • 1 Cup Butter, softened and cubed
  • 1/4 Cup Melted Butter
  • 1/2 Cup Brown Sugar
  • 1 Tablespoon Cinnamon

Read recipe preparation at brian hanna
Fave and comment at Foodily ]]>
Bacon Wrapped Chicken With Cranberry Stuffing http://foodily.com/r/yidzc3t39c-bacon-wrapped-chicken-with-cranberry-stuffing-by-brian-hanna Tue, 29 Jul 2014 12:59:02 UTC brian hanna ]]>
Bacon Wrapped Chicken With Cranberry Stuffing from brian hanna
  • 4 chicken breasts with the skin and tenderloins removed
  • 12 strips of streaky bacon
  • 6-8 Slices Bread, cubed
  • 1/4 Cup Olive Oil
  • 1/2 Cup Chicken Stock
  • 1 Onion, diced
  • 1 Handful Roasted Pine Nuts
  • 1/3 Cup Dried Cranberries
  • 1 Teaspoon Dried Mixed Herbs
  • Salt & Pepper

Read recipe preparation at brian hanna
Fave and comment at Foodily ]]>
Roast Vegetable Salad http://foodily.com/r/yq5517t8s1-roast-vegetable-salad-by-brian-hanna Tue, 29 Jul 2014 12:59:02 UTC brian hanna ]]>
Roast Vegetable Salad from brian hanna
  • 8 Baby Potatoes
  • 1/4 Pumpkin
  • 2 Sweet Potatoes
  • 2 Zucchini
  • 1 Large Carrot
  • 1 Red Pepper
  • 1 Handful Green Beans
  • 3/4 Cup Feta cheese, crumbled
  • 1/2 Cup Vegetable Oil
  • Salt & Pepper

Read recipe preparation at brian hanna
Fave and comment at Foodily ]]>
Icing For Cookies http://foodily.com/r/efd6527800-icing-for-cookies-by-brian-hanna Tue, 29 Jul 2014 12:59:02 UTC brian hanna ]]>
Icing For Cookies from brian hanna
  • 1 egg whites
  • 1 Teaspoon Vanilla
  • 1 Teaspoon Milk
  • 1 1/2 Cup Powdered Sugar

Read recipe preparation at brian hanna
Fave and comment at Foodily ]]>
Gingerbread Heart Cookies http://foodily.com/r/o6kakn304a-gingerbread-heart-cookies-by-brian-hanna Tue, 29 Jul 2014 12:59:02 UTC brian hanna ]]>
Gingerbread Heart Cookies from brian hanna
  • 1 Cup Butter, softened
  • 1 Cup Treacle
  • 1 Tablespoon White Wine Vinegar
  • 1 Egg
  • 4 Cups Plain Flour
  • 1 1/4 Cup Sugar
  • 2 Teaspoon Baking Soda
  • 1 Teaspoon Ground Cinnamon
  • 2 Teaspoon Ground Ginger
  • 1 Teaspoon Salt

Read recipe preparation at brian hanna
Fave and comment at Foodily ]]>
Corned Beef Hash Browns http://foodily.com/r/1nza3rpqlw-corned-beef-hash-browns-by-brian-hanna Tue, 29 Jul 2014 12:59:02 UTC brian hanna ]]>
Corned Beef Hash Browns from brian hanna
  • 1 lbs Brisket or Silverside
  • 3 Bay leaves
  • 1 Tbsp Peppercorns
  • 1 Carrot, roughly chopped
  • 2 Onions, roughly chopped
  • 1 Celery Stalk, roughly chopped
  • 1 Tbsp Honey
  • 1 Handful of Curly Parsley
  • 1 Handful of Flat Leaf Parsley
  • 2 lbs Mashing Potatoes, peeled & chopped
  • 2 Tbsps Whole Grain Mustard

Read recipe preparation at brian hanna
Fave and comment at Foodily ]]>