David's profile on Foodily http://www.foodily.com/u/b632cd6d5669 en Black Forest Shake http://foodily.com/r/OUg6yc8TN-black-forest-shake-by-martha-stewart Sun, 26 Apr 2015 05:41:55 UTC Martha Stewart ]]>
Black Forest Shake from Martha Stewart
  • 1 pint chocolate ice cream
  • 1 cup frozen cherries
  • 1 cup milk
  • 1/2 cup chocolate chips

Read recipe preparation at Martha Stewart
Fave and comment at Foodily ]]>
S'more Shake http://foodily.com/r/5ZMqaGTvTu-smore-shake-by-hersheys Sun, 26 Apr 2015 05:41:55 UTC Hershey's ]]>
S'more Shake from Hershey's
  • 3 tablespoons marshmallow creme
  • 2 tablespoons REESE'S Peanut Butter Sauce
  • 1 tablespoon HERSHEY'S Syrup
  • 1/2 cup milk
  • 1 cup vanilla ice cream

Read recipe preparation at Hershey's
Fave and comment at Foodily ]]>
Peanut Butter Banana Shake http://foodily.com/r/D2vzu7z5ib-peanut-butter-banana-shake-by-mens-health Sun, 26 Apr 2015 05:41:55 UTC Men's Health ]]>
Peanut Butter Banana Shake from Men's Health
  • 1 cup fat-free milk
  • 1 ripe banana, sliced
  • 2 tablespoons creamy peanut butter

Read recipe preparation at Men's Health
Fave and comment at Foodily ]]>
Hibiscus-honey Iced Tea http://foodily.com/r/otXaNWhRG-hibiscus-honey-iced-tea-by-martha-stewart Sun, 26 Apr 2015 05:41:55 UTC Martha Stewart ]]>
Hibiscus-honey Iced Tea from Martha Stewart
  • 6 hibiscus tea bags
  • 1/2 cup honey
  • 1 cup fresh lime juice (from 8 to 10 limes)
  • 1 cup light rum (optional)

Read recipe preparation at Martha Stewart
Fave and comment at Foodily ]]>
Boston Iced Tea http://foodily.com/r/IQbY8nLTP-boston-iced-tea-by-allrecipescom Sun, 26 Apr 2015 05:41:55 UTC AllRecipes.com ]]>
Boston Iced Tea from AllRecipes.com
  • 1 (12 fluid ounce) can frozen cranberry juice concentrate
  • 1 cup white sugar
  • 15 tea bags
  • 1 gallon water

Read recipe preparation at AllRecipes.com
Fave and comment at Foodily ]]>
Iced Chocolate http://foodily.com/r/SxtGRQUVC-iced-chocolate-by-david-lebovitz Sun, 26 Apr 2015 05:41:55 UTC David Lebovitz ]]>
Iced Chocolate from David Lebovitz
  • 3/4 cup (180ml) whole or lowfat milk
  • 1 tbsp unsweetened cocoa powder, preferably Dutch-process
  • 8 x chocolates or 4 ounces (115g) bittersweet or semisweet chocolate, chopped
  • 1 1/2 cup (6 ounces, 175g) ice cubes
  • 2-3 scoops chocolate ice cream or chocolate sherbet
  • 1-2 tbsp KahluĂ  or espresso (cooled), or to taste
  • Lightly sweetened whipped cream and chocolate shavings, for serving

Read recipe preparation at David Lebovitz
Fave and comment at Foodily ]]>
Old Fashioned Chocolate Pudding http://foodily.com/r/aUmG2i7It-old-fashioned-chocolate-pudding-by-joy-the-baker Sun, 26 Apr 2015 05:41:55 UTC Joy The Baker ]]>
Old Fashioned Chocolate Pudding from Joy The Baker
  • 1/4 cup sugar
  • 1/4 cup unsweetened cocoa powder (not Dutch process)
  • 2 tbsp cornstarch
  • pinch of salt
  • 2 cup whole milk
  • 1 large egg
  • 4 oz good semi sweet chocolate, finely chopped

Read recipe preparation at Joy The Baker
Fave and comment at Foodily ]]>