종범's profile on Foodily http://www.foodily.com/u/a6f30452a5ef en Panzanella With Anchovy And Mint http://foodily.com/r/TXCF2KhE7-panzanella-with-anchovy-and-mint-by-the-kitchn Mon, 27 Apr 2015 11:16:51 UTC The Kitchn ]]>
Panzanella With Anchovy And Mint from The Kitchn
  • 1 pound cherry tomatoes
  • 1 teaspoon kosher or sea salt
  • 4-6 ounces day-old peasant bread, torn into bite-size pieces
  • 1 cucumber, peeled, seeds scooped out, and diced
  • 1/2 small red onion, peeled and very thinly sliced
  • 2 tablespoons drained capers
  • small handful fresh mint (15-20 leaves) picked and sliced into thin ribbons, divided
  • 2 anchovy fillets
  • 1 clove garlic
  • Sea salt and freshly ground black pepper, to taste
  • 1/3 cup good-quality olive oil
  • 2 tablespoons sherry vinegar

Read recipe preparation at The Kitchn
Fave and comment at Foodily ]]>
Spaghetti Carbonara http://foodily.com/r/BKLTQCMm4-spaghetti-carbonara-by-ruth-reichl Mon, 27 Apr 2015 11:16:51 UTC Ruth Reichl ]]>
Spaghetti Carbonara from Ruth Reichl
  • 1 pounds spaghetti
  • 1/2 pounds thickly sliced good quality bacon
  • 2 cloves garlic, peeled
  • 2 x eggs
  • Black pepper
  • 1/2 cup grated Parmigiano cheese, plus extra for the table

Read recipe preparation at Ruth Reichl
Fave and comment at Foodily ]]>
Fried Minted Artichoke Recipe http://foodily.com/r/g6C5XhpBU-fried-minted-artichoke-recipe-by-white-on-rice-couple Mon, 27 Apr 2015 11:16:51 UTC White On Rice Couple ]]>
Fried Minted Artichoke Recipe from White On Rice Couple
  • 12 Baby Artichokes
  • 10 cloves Garlic
  • 40 large Mint Leaves, finely sliced
  • 1/2 Lemon, cut into wedges
  • Sea Salt
  • oil for frying

Read recipe preparation at White On Rice Couple
Fave and comment at Foodily ]]>
Taglierini Recipe (with Sweet Tomato & Shrimps) http://foodily.com/r/D9fE4W7CN-taglierini-recipe-with-sweet-tomato-shrimps-by-jamie-oliver Mon, 27 Apr 2015 11:16:51 UTC Jamie Oliver ]]>
Taglierini Recipe (with Sweet Tomato & Shrimps) from Jamie Oliver
  • 300 g 10 1 2 oz small peeled prawns or shrimps
  • 8 plum tomatoes
  • 142 ml pot double cream
  • 1 large handful of fresh parsley roughly chopped
  • zest and juice of 1 lemon
  • extra virgin olive oil
  • 2 good knobs of butter
  • sea salt and freshly ground black pepper
  • 2 shots of Vecchia Romana or Cognac
  • 400 g 14oz fresh or dried taglierini
  • 1 clove of garlic peeled and finely chopped

Read recipe preparation at Jamie Oliver
Fave and comment at Foodily ]]>
Almond Butter Cups http://foodily.com/r/bnfmG6Jj4-almond-butter-cups-by-full-belly-sisters Mon, 27 Apr 2015 11:16:51 UTC Full Belly Sisters ]]>
Almond Butter Cups from Full Belly Sisters
  • 3.5oz bar of dark chocolate, at least 70% cocoa (preferably organic)
  • 2 T natural almond butter
  • 3/4-1T raw honey (to taste)

Read recipe preparation at Full Belly Sisters
Fave and comment at Foodily ]]>
Toasted Pumpkin Seeds With Chili And Lime http://foodily.com/r/jtC7DhSnV-toasted-pumpkin-seeds-with-chili-and-lime-by-nourished-kitchen Mon, 27 Apr 2015 11:16:51 UTC Nourished Kitchen ]]>
Toasted Pumpkin Seeds With Chili And Lime from Nourished Kitchen
  • seeds from one large pumpkin (about 1 cup)
  • 1 1/2 tsp unrefined sea salt, divided
  • 1 x egg white
  • 2 tbsp melted butter or clarified butter
  • zest of two limes
  • up to 1 tablespoon chili powder

Read recipe preparation at Nourished Kitchen
Fave and comment at Foodily ]]>