Zoe's profile on Foodily http://www.foodily.com/u/ZoeKnight en Caramel Flan Cheesecake http://foodily.com/r/fZOsfkEHwv-caramel-flan-cheesecake-by-wolfgang-puck Wed, 1 Apr 2015 08:09:50 UTC Wolfgang Puck ]]>
Caramel Flan Cheesecake from Wolfgang Puck
  • 1 1/2 cups sugar
  • 1/2 cup water
  • 1 tablespoon lemon juice
  • 1 1/2 pounds cream cheese, at room temperature
  • 1 1/4 cups sugar
  • 1 vanilla bean
  • 1 tablespoon grated orange zest
  • 6 eggs
  • 1 cup heavy cream

Read recipe preparation at Wolfgang Puck
Fave and comment at Foodily ]]>
Oscars Fudge http://foodily.com/r/WGa6Dn5t76-oscars-fudge-by-wolfgang-puck Wed, 1 Apr 2015 08:09:50 UTC Wolfgang Puck ]]>
Oscars Fudge from Wolfgang Puck
  • 1 pound Bittersweet Chocolate, chopped fine, melted
  • 2 Egg Yolks
  • 2 tablespoons Sugar
  • 1 ounce Water
  • 14 ounces Sweetened Condensed Milk
  • 2 tablespoons Jack Daniels
  • 1/4 cup Heavy Cream

Read recipe preparation at Wolfgang Puck
Fave and comment at Foodily ]]>
Barbecued Shrimp With Ginger And Lime http://foodily.com/r/oXFz8YZpOX-barbecued-shrimp-with-ginger-and-lime-by-wolfgang-puck Wed, 1 Apr 2015 08:09:50 UTC Wolfgang Puck ]]>
Barbecued Shrimp With Ginger And Lime from Wolfgang Puck
  • 3 tablespoons freshly squeezed lime juice
  • 3 tablespoons olive oil
  • 1 tablespoon minced ginger
  • 1 tablespoon brown sugar
  • 1 large clove garlic, minced
  • 1 teaspoon grated lime zest
  • 1 teaspoon Asian sesame oil
  • 1 pound large shrimp (16 to 20 count)
  • 2 limes, each cut into 4 wedges
  • 2 tablespoons chopped, fresh cilantro

Read recipe preparation at Wolfgang Puck
Fave and comment at Foodily ]]>
Daily Detox Juice Recipe http://foodily.com/r/vJ4znY6Fm3-daily-detox-juice-recipe-by-food-republic Wed, 1 Apr 2015 08:09:50 UTC Food Republic ]]>
Daily Detox Juice Recipe from Food Republic
  • 4-6 carrots
  • 6 stalks celery
  • 1 apple
  • 1 bunch spinach
  • 1/4-1/2 bunch parsley
  • cold pressed wheatgrass to taste

Read recipe preparation at Food Republic
Fave and comment at Foodily ]]>
Spinach With Feta & Pine Nuts http://foodily.com/r/iZjKdVnsp-spinach-with-feta-pine-nuts-by-the-naptime-chef Wed, 1 Apr 2015 08:09:50 UTC The Naptime Chef ]]>
Spinach With Feta & Pine Nuts from The Naptime Chef
  • 2 tablespoons good olive oil
  • 1 cup chopped onion
  • 1 medium lemon
  • 1 pound fresh baby spinach, leaves washed and dried
  • 1 tablespoon pine nuts, lightly toasted
  • ¾ cup diced fresh feta
  • Kosher salt and pepper as needed

Read recipe preparation at The Naptime Chef
Fave and comment at Foodily ]]>
Baked Feta With Tomatoes And Olives http://foodily.com/r/vIegEuGUi-baked-feta-with-tomatoes-and-olives-by-smitten-kitchen Wed, 1 Apr 2015 08:09:50 UTC smitten kitchen ]]>
Baked Feta With Tomatoes And Olives from smitten kitchen
  • 1 cup cherry tomatoes, halved
  • 1/3 cup chopped, pitted Kalmata olives
  • 1 clove garlic, minced
  • 1/4 cup thinly sliced red onion (oops, I forgot this)
  • 2 tablespoons finely-chopped fresh flat-leaf parsley, divided
  • 1 teaspoon dried oregano
  • 1 teaspoon olive oil
  • Freshly ground black pepper
  • 1 8- to 10-ounce block feta
  • Crackers, flatbread*, pita chips, or crostini, for dipping

Read recipe preparation at smitten kitchen
Fave and comment at Foodily ]]>
Sweet Potatoes With Pecans And Goat Cheese http://foodily.com/r/k9YSDWGCT-sweet-potatoes-with-pecans-and-goat-cheese-by-smitten-kitchen Wed, 1 Apr 2015 08:09:50 UTC smitten kitchen ]]>
Sweet Potatoes With Pecans And Goat Cheese from smitten kitchen
  • 1 1/2 pounds sweet potato, scrubbed, unpeeled, in 3/4- to 1-inch coins
  • 4 tablespoons olive oil, divided
  • 1/4 cup toasted and cooled pecan halves
  • 2 tiny or 1 small shallot
  • 2 stalks celery
  • 2 tablespoons flat-leaf parsley
  • 1 tablespoon dried cranberries or cherries (optional)
  • 2 ounces firmish goat cheese
  • Salt and freshly ground black pepper
  • 2 teaspoons red wine vinegar
  • 1/2 teaspoon smooth Dijon mustard

Read recipe preparation at smitten kitchen
Fave and comment at Foodily ]]>