Tequila's profile on Foodily http://www.foodily.com/u/TequilaAvi%C3%B3n en Avión Watermelon Cocktail http://foodily.com/r/veYTly6W2-avin-watermelon-cocktail-by-tequila-avin Wed, 3 Jun 2015 12:08:37 UTC Tequila Avión ]]>
Avión Watermelon Cocktail from Tequila Avión
  • 2 parts Avión Silver or Reposado
  • 1 part Fresh Lime Juice
  • 4 One-Inch Cubes Fresh Watermelon
  • Squeeze Agave Nectar

Read recipe preparation at Tequila Avión
Fave and comment at Foodily ]]>
Flying Pomegranate Margarita http://foodily.com/r/cOEz3ICl7-flying-pomegranate-margarita-by-tequila-avin Wed, 3 Jun 2015 12:08:37 UTC Tequila Avión ]]>
Flying Pomegranate Margarita from Tequila Avión
  • 1½ oz. Avión Silver
  • 1½ oz. Pomegranate juice
  • ¾ oz. Orange Liqueur
  • Splash of Fresh Sour Mix (half lime/half simple syrup)

Read recipe preparation at Tequila Avión
Fave and comment at Foodily ]]>
The Elevated Margarita http://foodily.com/r/dkBMIsJAh-the-elevated-margarita-by-tequila-avin Wed, 3 Jun 2015 12:08:37 UTC Tequila Avión ]]>
The Elevated Margarita from Tequila Avión
  • 2 parts Avión Silver or Reposado
  • 1 part Fresh Lime Juice
  • ½ part Agave Nectar

Read recipe preparation at Tequila Avión
Fave and comment at Foodily ]]>
Avión Lemonade http://foodily.com/r/jd6xHwflF-avin-lemonade-by-tequila-avin Wed, 3 Jun 2015 12:08:37 UTC Tequila Avión ]]>
Avión Lemonade from Tequila Avión
  • 2 oz. Tequila Avión Silver
  • 4 oz. Fresh Lemon Juice
  • ½ oz. Agave Nectar
  • 1 Lemon Wheel For Garnish

Read recipe preparation at Tequila Avión
Fave and comment at Foodily ]]>
Avión G5 http://foodily.com/r/UtVOwSzyc-avin-g5-by-tequila-avin Wed, 3 Jun 2015 12:08:37 UTC Tequila Avión ]]>
Avión G5 from Tequila Avión
  • 2 oz. Tequila Avión Silver
  • 1 oz. St. Germain
  • 2 oz. Fresh Lime juice

Read recipe preparation at Tequila Avión
Fave and comment at Foodily ]]>
Avión Autumn Apple http://foodily.com/r/Zf5kPS1Xd-avin-autumn-apple-by-tequila-avin Wed, 3 Jun 2015 12:08:37 UTC Tequila Avión ]]>
Avión Autumn Apple from Tequila Avión
  • 1 oz. Avión Reposado
  • 1 oz. Fresh Pressed Apple Juice
  • 1 oz. Fresh Lemon Juice
  • ½ oz. Agave Nectar

Read recipe preparation at Tequila Avión
Fave and comment at Foodily ]]>
Avión Shot http://foodily.com/r/dG81LHtIh-avin-shot-by-tequila-avin Wed, 3 Jun 2015 12:08:37 UTC Tequila Avión ]]>
Avión Shot from Tequila Avión
  • Dash of Passion Fruit Puree
  • Fresh Lime Juice
  • Sugar
  • 1½ oz. Avión Silver

Read recipe preparation at Tequila Avión
Fave and comment at Foodily ]]>
Red Campana Margarita http://foodily.com/r/GC49q3bAZ-red-campana-margarita-by-tequila-avin Wed, 3 Jun 2015 12:08:37 UTC Tequila Avión ]]>
Red Campana Margarita from Tequila Avión
  • Seedless Red Bell Pepper Wheel
  • ½ oz. Agave Syrup
  • ¾ oz. Fresh Lime Juice
  • 1 oz. Canton Ginger Liquor
  • 1 ½ oz. Avión Silver

Read recipe preparation at Tequila Avión
Fave and comment at Foodily ]]>
Caliente Viejo http://foodily.com/r/wHzcBv52K-caliente-viejo-by-tequila-avin Wed, 3 Jun 2015 12:08:37 UTC Tequila Avión ]]>
Caliente Viejo from Tequila Avión
  • 2 oz. Avión Añejo
  • ¾ oz. Hot Pepper Infused Agave Nectar
  • 3 Dashes of Orange Bitters
  • Garnish With Orange Twist

Read recipe preparation at Tequila Avión
Fave and comment at Foodily ]]>
Saint Avión http://foodily.com/r/LpMBDeOGb-saint-avin-by-tequila-avin Wed, 3 Jun 2015 12:08:37 UTC Tequila Avión ]]>
Saint Avión from Tequila Avión
  • Skinned and Quartered Cucumbers
  • 5-6 Mint Leaves
  • 3/4 oz. Fresh Lime Juice
  • 3/4 oz. Agave Nectar
  • 1 oz. St. Germain
  • 2 oz. Tequila Avión Silver

Read recipe preparation at Tequila Avión
Fave and comment at Foodily ]]>
Rita Rioja http://foodily.com/r/BsgqAL6H9-rita-rioja-by-tequila-avin Wed, 3 Jun 2015 12:08:37 UTC Tequila Avión ]]>
Rita Rioja from Tequila Avión
  • ¾ oz. Fresh Squeezed Lime Juice
  • ¾ oz. Simple Syrup (equal parts sugar and water)
  • 1½ oz. Tequila Avión Reposado
  • Fresh Red Pepper
  • Cilantro

Read recipe preparation at Tequila Avión
Fave and comment at Foodily ]]>
Papaya Smash http://foodily.com/r/ky39ZMIRn-papaya-smash-by-tequila-avin Wed, 3 Jun 2015 12:08:37 UTC Tequila Avión ]]>
Papaya Smash from Tequila Avión
  • Handful of Fresh Kiwi
  • Slice of Fresh Papaya
  • ¼ oz. Agave Nectar
  • 1 ¼ oz. Avión Añejo
  • ½ oz. Aperol
  • ½ oz. Orange Juice
  • ¾ oz. Fresh Lime Juice
  • Garnish with Fresh Papaya

Read recipe preparation at Tequila Avión
Fave and comment at Foodily ]]>
La Tercera http://foodily.com/r/fZYT7IDUk-la-tercera-by-tequila-avin Wed, 3 Jun 2015 12:08:37 UTC Tequila Avión ]]>
La Tercera from Tequila Avión
  • ½ oz. Lemon Juice
  • ½ oz. Bianco Vermouth
  • ½ oz. Cointreau
  • 1 oz. Avión Reposado
  • Spritz of Mezcal

Read recipe preparation at Tequila Avión
Fave and comment at Foodily ]]>
El Humo De Mexico http://foodily.com/r/NUKlJDnXw-el-humo-de-mexico-by-tequila-avin Wed, 3 Jun 2015 12:08:37 UTC Tequila Avión ]]>
El Humo De Mexico from Tequila Avión
  • 2 Barspoons of Averna Amaro
  • ½ oz. Noilly Prat Dry Vermouth
  • ½ oz. St. Germain Elderflower Liqeuer
  • 2 oz. Tequila Avión Añejo
  • Mezcal Rinsed Chilled Cocktail Glass
  • Finish with Flamed Grapefruit Peel

Read recipe preparation at Tequila Avión
Fave and comment at Foodily ]]>
Chipotle Cocoa Margarita http://foodily.com/r/6tpKSwXiU-chipotle-cocoa-margarita-by-tequila-avin Wed, 3 Jun 2015 12:08:37 UTC Tequila Avión ]]>
Chipotle Cocoa Margarita from Tequila Avión
  • 3 Slices of Orange
  • 1 Slice of Lemon
  • ¼ oz. Light Agave
  • 2 oz. Avión Añejo
  • Unsweetened Cocoa Powder
  • Chipotle Powder
  • Pearl or Granular Sugar

Read recipe preparation at Tequila Avión
Fave and comment at Foodily ]]>
Bloody Maria http://foodily.com/r/QjCx9IHnh-bloody-maria-by-tequila-avin Wed, 3 Jun 2015 12:08:37 UTC Tequila Avión ]]>
Bloody Maria from Tequila Avión
  • 2 oz. Avión Silver
  • 2 oz. Tomato Juice
  • 2 tsp. Horseradish
  • ½ oz. Worcestershire Sauce
  • 2 Dash Tabasco® Sauce
  • Squeeze of a Lime
  • Squeeze of a Lemon
  • Salt and Pepper

Read recipe preparation at Tequila Avión
Fave and comment at Foodily ]]>
Naturalis http://foodily.com/r/j9JUAIry1-naturalis-by-tequila-avin Wed, 3 Jun 2015 12:08:37 UTC Tequila Avión ]]>
Naturalis from Tequila Avión
  • 2 oz. Avión Reposado
  • ½ oz. Agave Nectar
  • 1 oz. Fresh Lime Juice

Read recipe preparation at Tequila Avión
Fave and comment at Foodily ]]>
Machete http://foodily.com/r/sqkEAxH7Y-machete-by-tequila-avin Wed, 3 Jun 2015 12:08:37 UTC Tequila Avión ]]>
Machete from Tequila Avión
  • 1½ oz. Avion Reposado
  • ¾ oz. Aperol
  • ¾ oz. Carpano Antica
  • Garnish With Thick Cut Orange Twist

Read recipe preparation at Tequila Avión
Fave and comment at Foodily ]]>
Paradiso http://foodily.com/r/rTAbBzHIp-paradiso-by-tequila-avin Wed, 3 Jun 2015 12:08:37 UTC Tequila Avión ]]>
Paradiso from Tequila Avión
  • 3 Cucumber Wedges
  • 8-10 Mint Leaves
  • ½ oz. Agave Nectar
  • ¾ oz. Fresh Lime Juice
  • ¾ oz. Aloe Vera Juice
  • 2 oz. Avión Silver
  • Pinch of Salt
  • Garnish with Mint Sprig

Read recipe preparation at Tequila Avión
Fave and comment at Foodily ]]>
The Poison Apple http://foodily.com/r/HcUDlIXRx-the-poison-apple-by-tokyo-terrace Wed, 3 Jun 2015 12:08:37 UTC Tokyo Terrace ]]>
The Poison Apple from Tokyo Terrace
  • 2 oz. apple cider or apple juice
  • 1 oz. pomegranate juice
  • 2 oz. tequila
  • 1 tsp honey (optional)
  • crab apple or other very small apple for garnish

Read recipe preparation at Tokyo Terrace
Fave and comment at Foodily ]]>
Mango Margaritas http://foodily.com/r/K2IVTZuhg-mango-margaritas-by-cat-cora Wed, 3 Jun 2015 12:08:37 UTC Cat Cora ]]>
Mango Margaritas from Cat Cora
  • 1½ Cup Mango (Cubed)
  • ¾ Cup Tequila
  • ½ Cup Triple Sec
  • ½ Cup Fresh Lime Juice (Reserve Slices for Garnish)
  • 4 Cup Crushed Ice
  • 2 Tablespoon Superfine Sugar
  • 4 Mango Chunks (For Garnish)
  • 4 Grapes (For Garnish)
  • 2 Wooden Skewers (Optional) (Snapped in Half)

Read recipe preparation at Cat Cora
Fave and comment at Foodily ]]>
Tequila Bars http://foodily.com/r/PQmatYf9h-tequila-bars-by-the-foodies-kitchen Wed, 3 Jun 2015 12:08:37 UTC The Foodies' Kitchen ]]>
Tequila Bars from The Foodies' Kitchen
  • 1 12-ounce box vanilla wafers
  • 1/2 cup pine nuts
  • 3/4 cup unsalted butter (1 1/2 sticks), melted
  • 1/3 cup tequila
  • 1/2 cup fresh lime juice
  • 5 large egg yolks, plus 2 egg whites
  • 1 14-ounce can sweetened condensed milk
  • 1 tablespoon sugar
  • Agave nectar or honey, for drizzling (optional)

Read recipe preparation at The Foodies' Kitchen
Fave and comment at Foodily ]]>
Tequila Lime Chicken http://foodily.com/r/MjWxXLv2A-tequila-lime-chicken-by-one-hungry-mama Wed, 3 Jun 2015 12:08:37 UTC One Hungry Mama ]]>
Tequila Lime Chicken from One Hungry Mama
  • juice of 3 limes
  • 5 cloves garlic, minced
  • 1 jalapeno, sliced
  • 1 tsp salt
  • 1/2 cup cilantro
  • 1/2 cup tequila
  • 5 tbsp olive oil
  • 1 lb chicken cutlets, you can substitute boneless, skinless chicken breast
  • pico de gallo, optional
  • sour Cream, optional
  • tortillas, optional

Read recipe preparation at One Hungry Mama
Fave and comment at Foodily ]]>
Tequila Watermelon Popsicles http://foodily.com/r/KVXoYx3Cg-tequila-watermelon-popsicles-by-love-and-olive-oil Wed, 3 Jun 2015 12:08:37 UTC Love and Olive Oil ]]>
Tequila Watermelon Popsicles from Love and Olive Oil
  • 1/4 cup water
  • 1/4 cup granulated sugar
  • 1 cup watermelon juice (from about 1/2 a small watermelon)
  • 1 lime, zested and juiced
  • 2 tablespoons tequila

Read recipe preparation at Love and Olive Oil
Fave and comment at Foodily ]]>
Chile Lime Tequila Popcorn Recipe http://foodily.com/r/DacBfiSmN-chile-lime-tequila-popcorn-recipe-by-101-cookbooks Wed, 3 Jun 2015 12:08:37 UTC 101 Cookbooks ]]>
Chile Lime Tequila Popcorn Recipe from 101 Cookbooks
  • 4 quart freshly popped popcorn
  • 1/3 cup butter, melted
  • 2 tsp freshly squeezed lime juice
  • 1/2 tsp lime zest
  • 1 tsp tequila
  • 1/2 small jalapeno, seeds and membrane removes, minced
  • 1/2 tsp freshly ground black pepper
  • 1 1/2 tsp salt
  • 1 tsp red pepper flakes
  • 1 tsp ground cumin

Read recipe preparation at 101 Cookbooks
Fave and comment at Foodily ]]>
Citrus Tequila Shrimp http://foodily.com/r/dhWczIKay-citrus-tequila-shrimp-by-white-on-rice-couple Wed, 3 Jun 2015 12:08:37 UTC White On Rice Couple ]]>
Citrus Tequila Shrimp from White On Rice Couple
  • 1/2 pound shrimp, peeled & de-veined
  • 1 medium clove of garlic, finely minced
  • 1 t Sugar
  • 2 T Vegetable Oil
  • 2 T Tequila
  • 1 t Soy Sauce
  • 2 t fresh Lime Juice and extra for serving
  • about 10 bamboo skewers, soaked in water for at least 20 minutes

Read recipe preparation at White On Rice Couple
Fave and comment at Foodily ]]>
Tequila Shot http://foodily.com/r/CAUETGyVu1-tequila-shot-by-foodberrycom Wed, 3 Jun 2015 12:08:37 UTC Foodberry.com ]]>
Tequila Shot from Foodberry.com
  • 2 oz tequila of your choice
  • Lemon or lime wedge
  • Salt

Read recipe preparation at Foodberry.com
Fave and comment at Foodily ]]>
Tamarindo Margarita http://foodily.com/r/roCZHeOcI-tamarindo-margarita-by-drink-of-the-week Wed, 3 Jun 2015 12:08:37 UTC Drink of the Week ]]>
Tamarindo Margarita from Drink of the Week
  • 2 oz. Tequila Avión Silver
  • 1/2 oz. lime juice
  • 1/2 oz. orange juice
  • 1/2 tsp. tamarindo puree
  • 1 tsp. sugar

Read recipe preparation at Drink of the Week
Fave and comment at Foodily ]]>
Holiday Pearadise http://foodily.com/r/HOXIs4m12-holiday-pearadise-by-drink-of-the-week Wed, 3 Jun 2015 12:08:37 UTC Drink of the Week ]]>
Holiday Pearadise from Drink of the Week
  • 1 ½ parts Tequila Avión Reposado Tequila
  • 1 part pear juice
  • ½ part honey / orange marmalade syrup
  • ½ part Lemon juice
  • Sliced plum (reserve one slice for garnish)

Read recipe preparation at Drink of the Week
Fave and comment at Foodily ]]>
Montanya Mermalada http://foodily.com/r/6nUwdrfJ4-montanya-mermalada-by-drink-of-the-week Wed, 3 Jun 2015 12:08:37 UTC Drink of the Week ]]>
Montanya Mermalada from Drink of the Week
  • 1 oz Kahlúa Cinnamon Spice
  • 1 oz Avión Tequila Blanco
  • 1 oz lemon juice
  • 6-8 concord grapes

Read recipe preparation at Drink of the Week
Fave and comment at Foodily ]]>
Caliente Margarita http://foodily.com/r/zyaHSnjAd-caliente-margarita-by-drink-of-the-week Wed, 3 Jun 2015 12:08:37 UTC Drink of the Week ]]>
Caliente Margarita from Drink of the Week
  • 1 ½ oz Avion Silver
  • 1 oz Domaine de Canton ginger liqueur
  • ¾ oz lime juice
  • ½ oz agave syrup
  • 1 wheel red bell pepper, seeds removed

Read recipe preparation at Drink of the Week
Fave and comment at Foodily ]]>