Taisa's profile on Foodily http://www.foodily.com/u/TaisaTagisaFrost en Low Fat Mac And Cheese http://foodily.com/r/C061ihGJR-low-fat-mac-and-cheese-by-foodcom Mon, 30 Mar 2015 14:16:15 UTC Food.com ]]>
Low Fat Mac And Cheese from Food.com
  • 2 cups nonfat milk
  • 1 1/2 cups low-fat cheese
  • 1 1/2 tablespoons plain flour
  • 2 teaspoons Dijon mustard
  • 1/4 teaspoon black pepper
  • 12 ounces pasta

Read recipe preparation at Food.com
Fave and comment at Foodily ]]>
Greek Hummus Dip With Veggie Dippers http://foodily.com/r/TEZby8NqpJ-greek-hummus-dip-with-veggie-dippers-by-betty-crocker Mon, 30 Mar 2015 14:16:15 UTC Betty Crocker ]]>
Greek Hummus Dip With Veggie Dippers from Betty Crocker
  • 1 container (7 oz) plain hummus
  • 1 container (6 oz) Yoplait® Greek Fat Free plain yogurt
  • 1/2 cup crumbled feta cheese (2 oz)
  • 1 teaspoon grated lemon peel
  • 1 tablespoon lemon juice
  • 1 medium plum (Roma) tomato, seeded, chopped
  • 2 tablespoons chopped green onions (2 medium)
  • 2 tablespoons quartered pitted kalamata olives
  • 1 cucumber, thinly sliced (15 slices)
  • 1 large red bell pepper, cut into 15 (1 1/4-inch) squares
  • 30 pita chips

Read recipe preparation at Betty Crocker
Fave and comment at Foodily ]]>
Beet Hummus http://foodily.com/r/J12QpbL8i-beet-hummus-by-elanas-pantry Mon, 30 Mar 2015 14:16:15 UTC Elana's Pantry ]]>
Beet Hummus from Elana's Pantry
  • 4 x beets, scrubbed, cooked and cubed
  • 1/4 cup raw tahini paste
  • 1/4 cup Lemon Juice
  • 1 x garlic cloves, crushed
  • 1/4 tsp Celtic Sea Salt

Read recipe preparation at Elana's Pantry
Fave and comment at Foodily ]]>
Fusilli With Tuna And Tomato Sauce http://foodily.com/r/ZiDMvbNRK-fusilli-with-tuna-and-tomato-sauce-by-foodcom Mon, 30 Mar 2015 14:16:15 UTC Food.com ]]>
Fusilli With Tuna And Tomato Sauce from Food.com
  • 1 teaspoon grated lemon peel
  • 12 ounces albacore tuna (Packed In Oil, Drained)
  • 1 lb fusilli
  • 1 (26 ounce) jar tomato sauce
  • salt & freshly ground black pepper
  • 1 tablespoon capers , drained
  • 1 tablespoon chopped fresh Italian parsley

Read recipe preparation at Food.com
Fave and comment at Foodily ]]>
Daily Detox Juice Recipe http://foodily.com/r/vJ4znY6Fm3-daily-detox-juice-recipe-by-food-republic Mon, 30 Mar 2015 14:16:15 UTC Food Republic ]]>
Daily Detox Juice Recipe from Food Republic
  • 4-6 carrots
  • 6 stalks celery
  • 1 apple
  • 1 bunch spinach
  • 1/4-1/2 bunch parsley
  • cold pressed wheatgrass to taste

Read recipe preparation at Food Republic
Fave and comment at Foodily ]]>
Tuna Noodle Casserole http://foodily.com/r/s5qSFM8Py-tuna-noodle-casserole-by-dine-dish Mon, 30 Mar 2015 14:16:15 UTC Dine & Dish ]]>
Tuna Noodle Casserole from Dine & Dish
  • 1/6 oz bag egg noodles
  • 1 can condensed cream of mushroom soup
  • 1/2 cup milk
  • 1/7 ounce can tuna, drained
  • 1 cup frozen peas, cooked
  • 1 cup crushed potato chips
  • salt and pepper to taste

Read recipe preparation at Dine & Dish
Fave and comment at Foodily ]]>
Zucchini Fritters http://foodily.com/r/xChr39XEa-zucchini-fritters-by-smitten-kitchen Mon, 30 Mar 2015 14:16:15 UTC smitten kitchen ]]>
Zucchini Fritters from smitten kitchen
  • 1 pound (about 2 medium) zucchini
  • 1 teaspoon coarse or Kosher salt, plus extra to taste
  • 2 scallions, split lengthwise and sliced thin
  • 1 large egg, lightly beaten
  • Freshly ground black pepper
  • 1/2 cup all-purpose flour
  • 1/2 teaspoon baking powder
  • Olive or another oil of your choice, for frying
  • 1 cup sour cream or plain, full-fat yogurt
  • 1 to 2 tablespoon lemon juice
  • 1/4 teaspoon lemon zest
  • Pinches of salt
  • 1 small minced or crushed clove of garlic

Read recipe preparation at smitten kitchen
Fave and comment at Foodily ]]>
Guest Bloggers Emma And Henry Make Homemade Oreos http://foodily.com/r/XGXgvu9fzj-guest-bloggers-emma-and-henry-make-homemade-oreos-by-sweet-potato-chronicles Mon, 30 Mar 2015 14:16:15 UTC Sweet Potato Chronicles ]]>
Guest Bloggers Emma And Henry Make Homemade Oreos from Sweet Potato Chronicles

Read recipe preparation at Sweet Potato Chronicles
Fave and comment at Foodily ]]>
Thai-inspired Red Bean And Sweet Potato Stew http://foodily.com/r/PRdOdr0gFt-thai-inspired-red-bean-and-sweet-potato-stew-by-vegetariantimes Mon, 30 Mar 2015 14:16:15 UTC VegetarianTimes ]]>
Thai-inspired Red Bean And Sweet Potato Stew from VegetarianTimes
  • 1 1/2 cups water
  • 1 Tbs. instant vegetable stock powder
  • 1 stalk lemon grass, outer leaves removed, lower part only chopped into 2-inch pieces (discard grassy top)
  • 1 tsp. Thai red curry paste
  • 1 1/2 lbs. sweet potatoes, peeled, quartered and chopped
  • 1 3/4 cups cooked red kidney beans or
  • 15-oz. can red kidney beans, drained (rinsed if nonorganic)
  • Salt to taste

Read recipe preparation at VegetarianTimes
Fave and comment at Foodily ]]>