Chetpaon's profile on Foodily http://www.foodily.com/u/SasiphuminrithChetpaon en Apple Chips http://foodily.com/r/MuvP9Qhfr-apple-chips-by-bijouxs Tue, 27 Jan 2015 19:19:22 UTC Bijouxs ]]>
Apple Chips from Bijouxs
  • 1 medium apple
  • 2 cups water
  • 1 cinnamon stick (optional)

Read recipe preparation at Bijouxs
Fave and comment at Foodily ]]>
Tropical Fruit Salad http://foodily.com/r/1eDAH4gYiB-tropical-fruit-salad-by-self-magazine Tue, 27 Jan 2015 19:19:22 UTC Self Magazine ]]>
Tropical Fruit Salad from Self Magazine
  • 1 large pineapple, cored and chopped
  • 2 ripe mangoes, chopped
  • 2 bananas, sliced
  • 1/2 cup chopped canned lychees in syrup, drained
  • 1/2 cup pomegranate seeds
  • 3 tablespoons shredded sweetened dried coconut

Read recipe preparation at Self Magazine
Fave and comment at Foodily ]]>
Basil Gimlet http://foodily.com/r/8dw9Q0EY6r-basil-gimlet-by-sunset Tue, 27 Jan 2015 19:19:22 UTC Sunset ]]>
Basil Gimlet from Sunset
  • 1 cup sugar
  • 1 large bunch basil, coarsely chopped
  • Ice
  • 6 tablespoons gin
  • 4 tablespoons lime juice
  • Basil sprigs, for garnish (optional)

Read recipe preparation at Sunset
Fave and comment at Foodily ]]>
Pomegrante & Purple Basil Gin Smash http://foodily.com/r/hpFvfYbJ9-pomegrante-purple-basil-gin-smash-by-bakers-royale Tue, 27 Jan 2015 19:19:22 UTC Bakers Royale ]]>
Pomegrante & Purple Basil Gin Smash from Bakers Royale
  • 1 bunch of purple basil
  • 3-4 tablespoons of pomegrante seeds
  • 2 oz. gin
  • 1 oz. simple syrup
  • 1/2 oz lemon juice

Read recipe preparation at Bakers Royale
Fave and comment at Foodily ]]>
Baked Sweet Potato Frites http://foodily.com/r/ukrEZv2AW-baked-sweet-potato-frites-by-cat-cora Tue, 27 Jan 2015 19:19:22 UTC Cat Cora ]]>
Baked Sweet Potato Frites from Cat Cora
  • 1 Pound Sweet Potato (Unpeeled)
  • ½ Teaspoon Coarse Sea Salt
  • ½ Teaspoon Olive Oil or Sesame Oil

Read recipe preparation at Cat Cora
Fave and comment at Foodily ]]>
Gambas Al Ajillo (garlic Shrimp) http://foodily.com/r/tVEl59zrT-gambas-al-ajillo-garlic-shrimp-by-no-recipes Tue, 27 Jan 2015 19:19:22 UTC No Recipes ]]>
Gambas Al Ajillo (garlic Shrimp) from No Recipes
  • 1/3 cup olive oil
  • 50 grams elephant garlic, roughly chopped (1.75 ounces)
  • 1 teaspoon pimentón
  • 450 grams shrimp, peeled and deveined (1 pound)
  • salt and pepper to taste
  • 1 tablespoon minced parsley to garnish

Read recipe preparation at No Recipes
Fave and comment at Foodily ]]>
Butternut Squash Fries http://foodily.com/r/SQ15KhjEa-butternut-squash-fries-by-cook-taste-eat Tue, 27 Jan 2015 19:19:22 UTC Cook Taste Eat ]]>
Butternut Squash Fries from Cook Taste Eat
  • 3 cups canola or grapeseed oil
  • 3 tablespoons plus 1 teaspoon salt
  • 1 teaspoon cayenne pepper
  • 1 small to medium butternut squash
  • 1 egg
  • 2 cups plus 1 cup all-purpose flour
  • 2 cups water

Read recipe preparation at Cook Taste Eat
Fave and comment at Foodily ]]>
Dark Chocolate Sorbet http://foodily.com/r/y4sYxUFZS-dark-chocolate-sorbet-by-joy-the-baker Tue, 27 Jan 2015 19:19:22 UTC Joy The Baker ]]>
Dark Chocolate Sorbet from Joy The Baker
  • 1 x vanilla bean or 1 teaspoon vanilla extract
  • 3/4 cup plus 1 Tablespoon sugar
  • 3 tbsp corn syrup
  • 6 oz dark chocolate (61 to 65 percent cocoa solids), chopped into half inch pieces
  • 4 oz Dutch processed cocoa powder (approximately 1 cup)

Read recipe preparation at Joy The Baker
Fave and comment at Foodily ]]>
Gingerbread Granola http://foodily.com/r/hyBrWPIdN-gingerbread-granola-by-cookie-and-kate Tue, 27 Jan 2015 19:19:22 UTC Cookie and Kate ]]>
Gingerbread Granola from Cookie and Kate
  • 4 cups old-fashioned rolled oats
  • 1 1/2 cups raw pecans and/or walnuts
  • 1 teaspoon fine-grain sea salt
  • 1/2 teaspoon cinnamon
  • 1/2 teaspoon ground ginger
  • 1/2 cup melted coconut oil (or olive oil)
  • 1/3 cup real maple syrup
  • 1/4 cup molasses
  • 3/4 teaspoon vanilla
  • 1/2 cup coconut flakes
  • 1/3 cup chopped dried cranberries
  • 1/3 cup chopped candied ginger

Read recipe preparation at Cookie and Kate
Fave and comment at Foodily ]]>
Kale Chips http://foodily.com/r/1EJp3NPIU-kale-chips-by-pamela-salzman Tue, 27 Jan 2015 19:19:22 UTC Pamela Salzman ]]>
Kale Chips from Pamela Salzman
  • 1 bunch kale of your choice ( I used Dinosaur kale here because that’s what I had.)
  • unrefined olive oil
  • fine grain sea salt

Read recipe preparation at Pamela Salzman
Fave and comment at Foodily ]]>