Melissa's profile on Foodily http://www.foodily.com/u/MelissaO%27Neill en Green Beans, Tomatoes And Black Olives http://foodily.com/r/AhlHov42Z-green-beans-tomatoes-and-black-olives-by-salad-pride Fri, 25 Jul 2014 08:06:04 UTC Salad Pride ]]>
Green Beans, Tomatoes And Black Olives from Salad Pride
  • Cherry tomatoes 100gr
  • Steamed Green Beans 100gr
  • A handful of Black Olives
  • A handful of Pistachios
  • Greek Basil
  • 2 TBS Toasted Sesame seeds
  • 2 spring onions
  • Dressing: balsamic vinegar, Extra virgin olive oil, Salt and pepper.

Read recipe preparation at Salad Pride
Fave and comment at Foodily ]]>
Roasted Summer Vegetables http://foodily.com/r/lJdgNBLUk-roasted-summer-vegetables-by-bakers-royale Fri, 25 Jul 2014 08:06:04 UTC Bakers Royale ]]>
Roasted Summer Vegetables from Bakers Royale
  • 3 zucchini
  • 3 yellow squash
  • 1 ½ tablespoon kosher salt
  • ½ black pepper

Read recipe preparation at Bakers Royale
Fave and comment at Foodily ]]>
Dark Chocolate Dipped Sugar Cones http://foodily.com/r/agIsbkvzr-dark-chocolate-dipped-sugar-cones-by-joy-the-baker Fri, 25 Jul 2014 08:06:04 UTC Joy The Baker ]]>
Dark Chocolate Dipped Sugar Cones from Joy The Baker
  • 12 sugar cones
  • 1 1/2 to 2 cups dark chocolate chunks
  • pistachios, coarsely chopped
  • sprinkles
  • cocoa nibs

Read recipe preparation at Joy The Baker
Fave and comment at Foodily ]]>
Breakfast Pancakes http://foodily.com/r/5toBdbfj4-breakfast-pancakes-by-the-family-dinner Fri, 25 Jul 2014 08:06:04 UTC The Family Dinner ]]>
Breakfast Pancakes from The Family Dinner
  • 1/3 cup all-purpose flour
  • 1/2 cup whole milk
  • eggs, lightly beaten
  • Pinch of nutmeg
  • 2 x tablespoons of butter
  • Confectioners Sugar
  • Juice of half a lemon, lime, passion fruit or very tart orange

Read recipe preparation at The Family Dinner
Fave and comment at Foodily ]]>
Five-minute Tiramisu http://foodily.com/r/szlXZcFQW-five-minute-tiramisu-by-buddy-valastro---cake-boss Fri, 25 Jul 2014 08:06:04 UTC Buddy Valastro - Cake Boss ]]>
Five-minute Tiramisu from Buddy Valastro - Cake Boss
  • 1 cup heavy cream
  • 1 tablespoon sugar
  • 1 cup mascarpone cheese, softened
  • 2 large tablespoons chocolate-hazelnut spread, (like Nutella)
  • 8 lady fingers
  • 1 cup espresso or strong black coffee
  • 1 cup vanilla ice cream, softened, almost melted
  • 1 to 2 ounce chocolate bar, for garnish

Read recipe preparation at Buddy Valastro - Cake Boss
Fave and comment at Foodily ]]>
Tomato Pesto Bites http://foodily.com/r/MaJkYKqj5-tomato-pesto-bites-by-pip-ebby Fri, 25 Jul 2014 08:06:04 UTC Pip & Ebby ]]>
Tomato Pesto Bites from Pip & Ebby
  • 30 cherry tomatoes
  • ½ of a medium avocado, peeled, seeded and chopped
  • 2 oz. cream cheese, softened
  • 2 Tbsp. basil pesto
  • 1 teaspoon lemon juice
  • Snipped fresh basil

Read recipe preparation at Pip & Ebby
Fave and comment at Foodily ]]>
Peach And Raspberry Crumble http://foodily.com/r/z32kdDy4c-peach-and-raspberry-crumble-by-joy-the-baker Fri, 25 Jul 2014 08:06:04 UTC Joy The Baker ]]>
Peach And Raspberry Crumble from Joy The Baker
  • 5-6 medium ripe peaches, sliced
  • 1 cup fresh raspberries (if using frozen, just thaw and drain)
  • 1 cup all-purpose flour
  • 1 cup granulated sugar
  • 3/4 cup old fashioned oats
  • 1 tsp ground cinnamon
  • 1/8 tsp ground allspice
  • Pinch of salt
  • 1/2 cup unsalted butter, chilled and cut into small cubes

Read recipe preparation at Joy The Baker
Fave and comment at Foodily ]]>