Jessica's profile on Foodily http://www.foodily.com/u/JessicaInsley-Greene en Chocolate Souffle http://foodily.com/r/VKbV5DbscL-chocolate-souffle-by-wolfgang-puck Sat, 31 Jan 2015 08:44:27 UTC Wolfgang Puck ]]>
Chocolate Souffle from Wolfgang Puck
  • 2 tablespoons unsalted butter
  • 4 tablespoons sugar
  • 4 ounces bittersweet chocolate, cut into small pieces
  • 4 eggs, separated
  • 2 tablespoons orange liqueur
  • 3 egg whites
  • 1/2 lemon, juiced
  • Powdered sugar, for garnish
  • Unsweetened whipped cream

Read recipe preparation at Wolfgang Puck
Fave and comment at Foodily ]]>
Heavenly Chocolate Mousse http://foodily.com/r/IDzKrxihi4-heavenly-chocolate-mousse-by-wolfgang-puck Sat, 31 Jan 2015 08:44:27 UTC Wolfgang Puck ]]>
Heavenly Chocolate Mousse from Wolfgang Puck
  • 4 egg yolks
  • 3/4 cup sugar
  • 5 ounces bittersweet chocolate
  • 5 ounces unsweetened chocolate
  • 1/2 cup heavy cream
  • 8 large egg whites
  • 2 teaspoons lemon juice

Read recipe preparation at Wolfgang Puck
Fave and comment at Foodily ]]>
Breakfast Smoothie http://foodily.com/r/MyNpXnaZF-breakfast-smoothie-by-the-dr-oz-show Sat, 31 Jan 2015 08:44:27 UTC The Dr. Oz Show ]]>
Breakfast Smoothie from The Dr. Oz Show
  • Frozen or fresh fruit like strawberries, raspberries, a banana and a handful of blueberries
  • Water
  • Flaxseed oil
  • Psyillum powder
  • Soy protein powder

Read recipe preparation at The Dr. Oz Show
Fave and comment at Foodily ]]>
Gingerbread Cake http://foodily.com/r/jhQzjkqfra-gingerbread-cake-by-mccormick Sat, 31 Jan 2015 08:44:27 UTC McCormick ]]>
Gingerbread Cake from McCormick
  • 2 1/2 cups flour
  • 2 teaspoons baking powder
  • 2 teaspoons McCormick® Ginger, Ground
  • 1 teaspoon McCormick® Cinnamon, Ground
  • 1 teaspoon baking soda
  • 1/2 cup (1 stick) butter, softened
  • 1/2 cup firmly packed brown sugar
  • 1 cup molasses
  • 1 egg
  • 1 cup boiling water

Read recipe preparation at McCormick
Fave and comment at Foodily ]]>
Oreo Stuffed Chocolate Chip Cookies Recipe http://foodily.com/r/g4GklbBHe-oreo-stuffed-chocolate-chip-cookies-recipe-by-where-women-cook Sat, 31 Jan 2015 08:44:27 UTC Where Women Cook ]]>
Oreo Stuffed Chocolate Chip Cookies Recipe from Where Women Cook
  • 2 sticks softened butter
  • 3/4 cup packed light brown sugar
  • 1 cup granulated sugar
  • 2 large eggs
  • 1 TB. pure vanilla
  • 3 1/2 cups all-purpose flour
  • 1 tsp. salt
  • 1 tsp. baking soda
  • 10 oz. bag chocolate chips
  • 1 bag Oreo Double Stuf cookies

Read recipe preparation at Where Women Cook
Fave and comment at Foodily ]]>
Strawberry Cucumber Smoothie http://foodily.com/r/1zNsXZ9hn-strawberry-cucumber-smoothie-by-joy-the-baker Sat, 31 Jan 2015 08:44:27 UTC Joy The Baker ]]>
Strawberry Cucumber Smoothie from Joy The Baker
  • a heaping 1 1/2 cups frozen strawberries
  • 1 cup cold almond milk
  • half an English (hot house) cucumber, deseeded and chopped into large chunks
  • 1 to 2 tablespoons honey
  • a squeeze of lemon if you’d like

Read recipe preparation at Joy The Baker
Fave and comment at Foodily ]]>
Cauliflower Mock Mashed Potatoes http://foodily.com/r/UaX2MiSCm-cauliflower-mock-mashed-potatoes-by-the-skinny Sat, 31 Jan 2015 08:44:27 UTC The Skinny ]]>
Cauliflower Mock Mashed Potatoes from The Skinny
  • 1 medium to large head of cauliflower, chopped
  • 1/2 t kosher salt (more to taste)
  • 1 T Smart Balance Light Butter Spread
  • 2-3 T fat-free half and half

Read recipe preparation at The Skinny
Fave and comment at Foodily ]]>
Perfect Roast Turkey http://foodily.com/r/KLZ3e6lmF-perfect-roast-turkey-by-the-skinny Sat, 31 Jan 2015 08:44:27 UTC The Skinny ]]>
Perfect Roast Turkey from The Skinny
  • turkey
  • Kosher salt
  • chopped rosemary
  • garlic and black pepper
  • zest of an orange

Read recipe preparation at The Skinny
Fave and comment at Foodily ]]>