Geolina's profile on Foodily http://www.foodily.com/u/GeolinaSemenova en Sauteed Mushrooms http://foodily.com/r/qqr0Yt6emX-sauteed-mushrooms-by-whole-living Sun, 26 Apr 2015 00:30:18 UTC Whole Living ]]>
Sauteed Mushrooms from Whole Living
  • 3 tablespoons extra-virgin olive oil
  • Kosher salt and freshly ground pepper
  • 1 pound mixed mushrooms, such as chanterelles, cremini, and oyster, wiped clean and sliced
  • 2 teaspoons fresh thyme

Read recipe preparation at Whole Living
Fave and comment at Foodily ]]>
Planked Figs With Pancetta And Goat Cheese http://foodily.com/r/7F1qppydLF-planked-figs-with-pancetta-and-goat-cheese-by-epicurious Sun, 26 Apr 2015 00:30:18 UTC Epicurious ]]>
Planked Figs With Pancetta And Goat Cheese from Epicurious
  • 1/2 cup crème de cassis or other not-too-sweet fruit liqueur, such as crème de mûre, or Calvados
  • 1 tablespoon cracked black pepper
  • 8 large, ripe black or green fresh figs, cut in half lengthwise, stems left intact
  • 8 thin slices pancetta
  • 1 cup crumbled fresh goat cheese
  • Clover or other amber honey for drizzling

Read recipe preparation at Epicurious
Fave and comment at Foodily ]]>
Vanilla Cumin Roasted Carrots http://foodily.com/r/J7c1ws2VN-vanilla-cumin-roasted-carrots-by-one-hungry-mama Sun, 26 Apr 2015 00:30:18 UTC One Hungry Mama ]]>
Vanilla Cumin Roasted Carrots from One Hungry Mama
  • 1 bunch organic carrots, washed and trimmed
  • organic olive oil
  • organic honey
  • organic vanilla extract
  • organic cumin
  • salt

Read recipe preparation at One Hungry Mama
Fave and comment at Foodily ]]>
Marinated Figs With Prosciutto, Mozzarella & Basil http://foodily.com/r/GXKdDlcxe-marinated-figs-with-prosciutto-mozzarella-basil-by-bbc-good-food Sun, 26 Apr 2015 00:30:18 UTC BBC Good Food ]]>
Marinated Figs With Prosciutto, Mozzarella & Basil from BBC Good Food
  • 3.0 tbsp basil-infused oil
  • 2 large or 4 small ripe figs
  • 2.0 tsp red wine vinegar
  • 8 slices prosciutto , halved lengthways
  • 16 medium-sized basil leaves
  • 16 short wooden skewers
  • 16 bocconcini (baby mozzarella balls)

Read recipe preparation at BBC Good Food
Fave and comment at Foodily ]]>
Breakfast Pancakes http://foodily.com/r/5toBdbfj4-breakfast-pancakes-by-the-family-dinner Sun, 26 Apr 2015 00:30:18 UTC The Family Dinner ]]>
Breakfast Pancakes from The Family Dinner
  • 1/3 cup all-purpose flour
  • 1/2 cup whole milk
  • eggs, lightly beaten
  • Pinch of nutmeg
  • 2 x tablespoons of butter
  • Confectioners Sugar
  • Juice of half a lemon, lime, passion fruit or very tart orange

Read recipe preparation at The Family Dinner
Fave and comment at Foodily ]]>
Peach And Raspberry Crumble http://foodily.com/r/z32kdDy4c-peach-and-raspberry-crumble-by-joy-the-baker Sun, 26 Apr 2015 00:30:18 UTC Joy The Baker ]]>
Peach And Raspberry Crumble from Joy The Baker
  • 5-6 medium ripe peaches, sliced
  • 1 cup fresh raspberries (if using frozen, just thaw and drain)
  • 1 cup all-purpose flour
  • 1 cup granulated sugar
  • 3/4 cup old fashioned oats
  • 1 tsp ground cinnamon
  • 1/8 tsp ground allspice
  • Pinch of salt
  • 1/2 cup unsalted butter, chilled and cut into small cubes

Read recipe preparation at Joy The Baker
Fave and comment at Foodily ]]>
Pan Roasted Baby Artichokes http://foodily.com/r/F6rqD6f4rp-pan-roasted-baby-artichokes-by-framed-cooks Sun, 26 Apr 2015 00:30:18 UTC Framed Cooks ]]>
Pan Roasted Baby Artichokes from Framed Cooks
  • 24 baby artichokes, about 3 pounds
  • Juice of 1 lemon
  • Olive oil
  • Salt and pepper
  • Red pepper flakes
  • 4 garlic cloves, chopped fine
  • 3 tablespoons chopped flat-leaf parsley

Read recipe preparation at Framed Cooks
Fave and comment at Foodily ]]>