Cecille's profile on Foodily http://www.foodily.com/u/CecilleL%C3%B2pezElizondo en Fresh Fig Arugula And Pancetta Pasta http://foodily.com/r/7ossvaw4pb-fresh-fig-arugula-and-pancetta-pasta-by-spoon-fork-bacon Tue, 3 Mar 2015 09:53:19 UTC Spoon Fork Bacon ]]>
Fresh Fig Arugula And Pancetta Pasta from Spoon Fork Bacon
  • 3/4 lb. dried linguine
  • 1 tablespoon extra virgin olive oil
  • 3 1/2 tablespoons unsalted butter, divided
  • 10 slices pancetta, thinly sliced (almost paper thin)
  • 1 garlic clove, minced
  • 1/2 teaspoon McCormick Crushed Red Pepper Flakes
  • 10 small mission figs, halved
  • 2 cups loosely packed arugula
  • salt and pepper to taste
  • grated zest of 1 small lemon
  • 2 ounces Parmesan cheese

Read recipe preparation at Spoon Fork Bacon
Fave and comment at Foodily ]]>
Mini Cinnamon Candy Apples http://foodily.com/r/blob9g1i8v-mini-cinnamon-candy-apples-by-marla-meridith Tue, 3 Mar 2015 09:53:19 UTC Marla Meridith ]]>
Mini Cinnamon Candy Apples from Marla Meridith
  • 16 mini apples (crab, dwarf, lady)
  • 2 cups granulated sugar
  • 1 cup light corn syrup
  • 1/2 cup cinnamon hard candies or red hots
  • 1/2 cup hot water
  • cooking spray

Read recipe preparation at Marla Meridith
Fave and comment at Foodily ]]>
Apple Chips http://foodily.com/r/MuvP9Qhfr-apple-chips-by-bijouxs Tue, 3 Mar 2015 09:53:19 UTC Bijouxs ]]>
Apple Chips from Bijouxs
  • 1 medium apple
  • 2 cups water
  • 1 cinnamon stick (optional)

Read recipe preparation at Bijouxs
Fave and comment at Foodily ]]>
Artichoke With Baked Brie Sauce Recipe http://foodily.com/r/vhBkfziOp-artichoke-with-baked-brie-sauce-recipe-by-food-republic Tue, 3 Mar 2015 09:53:19 UTC Food Republic ]]>
Artichoke With Baked Brie Sauce Recipe from Food Republic
  • 2 large artichokes, top quarter and stems sliced off
  • 3 ounces brie, rind removed and cut into chunks
  • 1/2 cup heavy cream
  • 1 egg yolk
  • 1/4 cup freshly grated parmesan, plus more for the top
  • 1 teaspoon fresh thyme leaves
  • 2 tablespoons finely sliced almonds, crushed into coarse crumbs with a rolling pin

Read recipe preparation at Food Republic
Fave and comment at Foodily ]]>
Chipotle Wings http://foodily.com/r/zKg6CCkH2i-chipotle-wings-by-saveur Tue, 3 Mar 2015 09:53:19 UTC Saveur ]]>
Chipotle Wings from Saveur
  • Canola oil, for frying
  • 2 lbs. chicken wings, separated into 2 pieces
  • 4 tbsp. unsalted butter
  • 3 canned chipotles in adobo and 1 tbsp. adobo sauce, puréed
  • 2 tbsp. fresh lime juice
  • Avocado crema, for serving

Read recipe preparation at Saveur
Fave and comment at Foodily ]]>
Lemon Chicken With Artichokes http://foodily.com/r/TxbY8B9fu-lemon-chicken-with-artichokes-by-framed-cooks Tue, 3 Mar 2015 09:53:19 UTC Framed Cooks ]]>
Lemon Chicken With Artichokes from Framed Cooks
  • 1 1/2 pounds boneless chicken breasts, pounded until 1/2 inch thick
  • 1/2 cup flour seasoned with 1/2 teaspoon salt and 1/4 teaspoon pepper
  • 3 tablespoons canola oil
  • 1 cup white wine
  • 2 packages frozen artichoke hearts, quartered
  • 1 lemon, sliced thin
  • 1 tablespoon fresh thyme leaves
  • Shaved parmesan cheese for garnish

Read recipe preparation at Framed Cooks
Fave and comment at Foodily ]]>
Roast Salmon And Broccoli With Chile-caper Vinaigrette http://foodily.com/r/18f35c4258-roast-salmon-and-broccoli-with-chile-caper-vinaigrette-by-bon-appetit Tue, 3 Mar 2015 09:53:19 UTC Bon Appetit ]]>
Roast Salmon And Broccoli With Chile-caper Vinaigrette from Bon Appetit
  • 1 bunch broccoli (about 1 1/2 lb.), cut into florets
  • 4 tablespoons olive oil, divided
  • Kosher salt, freshly ground pepper
  • 4 6-oz. skinless salmon fillets
  • 1 red Fresno chile or jalapeño, thinly sliced into rings, seeds removed if desired
  • 2 tablespoons unseasoned rice vinegar
  • 2 tablespoons drained capers

Read recipe preparation at Bon Appetit
Fave and comment at Foodily ]]>
Maple Grilled Salmon http://foodily.com/r/zhP3iUzV24-maple-grilled-salmon-by-cooking-light Tue, 3 Mar 2015 09:53:19 UTC Cooking Light ]]>
Maple Grilled Salmon from Cooking Light
  • 1/4 cup rice wine vinegar
  • 3 tablespoons maple syrup
  • 2 tablespoons fresh orange juice
  • 4 (6-ounce) salmon fillets, skinned
  • Cooking spray
  • 1/4 teaspoon salt
  • 1/4 teaspoon freshly ground black pepper

Read recipe preparation at Cooking Light
Fave and comment at Foodily ]]>
Cream Cheese-olive Spread http://foodily.com/r/GJreBgSDuk-cream-cheese-olive-spread-by-southern-living Tue, 3 Mar 2015 09:53:19 UTC Southern Living ]]>
Cream Cheese-olive Spread from Southern Living
  • 1 (8-oz.) package cream cheese, softened
  • 1/2 cup finely chopped pimiento-stuffed Spanish olives
  • 1 tablespoon mayonnaise
  • 1/2 cup chopped pecans
  • 1/4 cup chopped fresh chives

Read recipe preparation at Southern Living
Fave and comment at Foodily ]]>
No Bake Cranberry Orange Cheesecakes http://foodily.com/r/vf3vdrxo9a-no-bake-cranberry-orange-cheesecakes-by-my-baking-addiction Tue, 3 Mar 2015 09:53:19 UTC My Baking Addiction ]]>
No Bake Cranberry Orange Cheesecakes from My Baking Addiction
  • 6 ounces crispy gingersnap cookies
  • 1/2 teaspoon homemade pumpkin pie spice
  • 3 tablespoons salted Challenge Butter, melted
  • 2 8-ounce packages Challenge Cream Cheese, room temperature
  • 1 1/2 cups confectioners' sugar, sifted
  • 2 teaspoons orange zest
  • 2 teaspoons pure vanilla extract
  • 1 cup homemade cranberry sauce

Read recipe preparation at My Baking Addiction
Fave and comment at Foodily ]]>
Easy Honey Mustard Salmon http://foodily.com/r/4ufsispgqq-easy-honey-mustard-salmon-by-framed-cooks Tue, 3 Mar 2015 09:53:19 UTC Framed Cooks ]]>
Easy Honey Mustard Salmon from Framed Cooks
  • One 1/2 pound salmon filet
  • 2 tablespoons Dijon mustard
  • 2 tablespoons honey, plus extra for drizzling
  • 2 tablespoons lemon juice
  • Freshly ground pepper

Read recipe preparation at Framed Cooks
Fave and comment at Foodily ]]>
Crispy Shrimp Pasta http://foodily.com/r/96835uyfir-crispy-shrimp-pasta-by-rasa-malaysia Tue, 3 Mar 2015 09:53:19 UTC Rasa Malaysia ]]>
Crispy Shrimp Pasta from Rasa Malaysia
  • 4 oz fettuccine pasta
  • 3/4 lb raw shrimp, peeled, deveined and tails removed
  • 1 teaspoon salt
  • 1 teaspoon freshly ground black pepper
  • 2 tablespoon flour
  • 1 tablespoon olive oil
  • 1 tablespoon butter
  • 1 1/4 cups low-sodium chicken broth
  • 1/2 cup whipping cream
  • 1/2 tsp cajun seasoning

Read recipe preparation at Rasa Malaysia
Fave and comment at Foodily ]]>