Brendan's profile on Foodily http://www.foodily.com/u/BrendanYell en Boiled Peanuts With A Kick Recipe http://foodily.com/r/BzYfCZvkmN-boiled-peanuts-with-a-kick-recipe-by-food-republic Sun, 25 Jan 2015 05:18:06 UTC Food Republic ]]>
Boiled Peanuts With A Kick Recipe from Food Republic
  • 2 pounds peanuts, in shells, rinsed
  • 1/3 cup sugar
  • 1 cup salt
  • 1/2 teaspoon coriander seeds
  • sea salt, for seasoning
  • 1/2 teaspoon chili powder
  • 1/4 teaspoon garlic powder

Read recipe preparation at Food Republic
Fave and comment at Foodily ]]>
Banana Almond Crush Smoothie Recipe http://foodily.com/r/Gp2Lr2bnYS-banana-almond-crush-smoothie-recipe-by-food-republic Sun, 25 Jan 2015 05:18:06 UTC Food Republic ]]>
Banana Almond Crush Smoothie Recipe from Food Republic
  • 3 ripe bananas
  • 3/4 cup orange juice
  • 3/4 cup plain non-fat organic yogurt
  • 2 tablespoons honey
  • 1/2 cup raw almonds
  • Dash of nutmeg
  • ice

Read recipe preparation at Food Republic
Fave and comment at Foodily ]]>
Fennel Gratin Recipe http://foodily.com/r/OQ0kW4IbsI-fennel-gratin-recipe-by-food-republic Sun, 25 Jan 2015 05:18:06 UTC Food Republic ]]>
Fennel Gratin Recipe from Food Republic
  • 2 fennel bulbs (about 2 pounds), fronds trimmed and reserved
  • About 2 1/2 cups olive oil
  • salt and freshly ground black pepper
  • 1 1/4 teaspoons red pepper flakes
  • 1/3 cup freshly grated Parmesean cheese

Read recipe preparation at Food Republic
Fave and comment at Foodily ]]>
Grilled Kale Caesar Salad http://foodily.com/r/ui8yNgCPVs-grilled-kale-caesar-salad-by-sunset Sun, 25 Jan 2015 05:18:06 UTC Sunset ]]>
Grilled Kale Caesar Salad from Sunset
  • 6 tablespoons mayonnaise
  • 6 tablespoons olive oil
  • 1/4 cup Dijon mustard
  • 1/4 cup grated parmesan cheese
  • 2 tablespoons fresh lemon juice
  • 2 teaspoons Worcestershire
  • 4 teaspoons minced garlic
  • 4 anchovy fillets, minced
  • 2 bunches kale, stems and ribs removed
  • 1 cup croutons
  • 1/2 teaspoon freshly ground black pepper

Read recipe preparation at Sunset
Fave and comment at Foodily ]]>
Kale And Walnut Pesto http://foodily.com/r/aZq7H86nu-kale-and-walnut-pesto-by-one-hungry-mama Sun, 25 Jan 2015 05:18:06 UTC One Hungry Mama ]]>
Kale And Walnut Pesto from One Hungry Mama
  • 1 bunch kale
  • 1 tsp olive oil, plus 1/2 c
  • 1 cup walnuts
  • 1/2 cup pecorino
  • 1 clove garlic
  • salt and pepper

Read recipe preparation at One Hungry Mama
Fave and comment at Foodily ]]>
Cardamom Coffee Zucchini Bread http://foodily.com/r/6EhntrHcm-cardamom-coffee-zucchini-bread-by-steamy-kitchen Sun, 25 Jan 2015 05:18:06 UTC Steamy Kitchen ]]>
Cardamom Coffee Zucchini Bread from Steamy Kitchen
  • 3 cups Flour
  • 1/2 tsp Table Salt
  • 2 tsp Baking Soda
  • 1/2 tsp Baking Powder
  • 1/4 tsp Ground Cardamom
  • 1 tbsp finely ground coffee beans
  • 3 x Eggs
  • 1 cup Canola Oil
  • 1 cup sugar
  • 2/3 cup Brown Sugar
  • 2 cups shredded zucchini
  • 1 x 8 oz can of crushed pineapple

Read recipe preparation at Steamy Kitchen
Fave and comment at Foodily ]]>