Amie's profile on Foodily http://www.foodily.com/u/AmieYessis en Potato Salad http://foodily.com/r/rHmDZzU4L-potato-salad-by-the-pioneer-woman Tue, 30 Sep 2014 20:35:52 UTC The Pioneer Woman ]]>
Potato Salad from The Pioneer Woman
  • 5 pounds Russet Potatoes
  • 1 1/2 cup Real Mayonnaise
  • 4 tbsp Prepared Mustard
  • 5 whole Green Onions (sliced Up To The Darkest Green Part)
  • 8 whole Small Sweet Pickles
  • 1 tsp Kosher Salt (more To Taste)
  • 1/2 tsp Paprika
  • 1/2 tsp Black Pepper
  • 4 whole Hard Boiled Eggs

Read recipe preparation at The Pioneer Woman
Fave and comment at Foodily ]]>
Baked Onion Rings http://foodily.com/r/UVNfjCusK-baked-onion-rings-by-martha-stewart Tue, 30 Sep 2014 20:35:52 UTC Martha Stewart ]]>
Baked Onion Rings from Martha Stewart
  • 1 1/2 cups cornflakes
  • 1/2 cup plain dried breadcrumbs
  • 1 large egg
  • 1/2 cup low-fat buttermilk
  • 1/4 cup all-purpose flour
  • 1/8 teaspoon cayenne pepper
  • Coarse salt and ground pepper
  • 1 medium sweet onion, such as Vidalia, quartered crosswise and broken into rings (discard small center rings)
  • 2 tablespoons olive oil

Read recipe preparation at Martha Stewart
Fave and comment at Foodily ]]>
Apple Snack Muffins http://foodily.com/r/6TMgdFnxD-apple-snack-muffins-by-the-naptime-chef Tue, 30 Sep 2014 20:35:52 UTC The Naptime Chef ]]>
Apple Snack Muffins from The Naptime Chef
  • ¾ c. sugar
  • 1 stick unsalted butter, softened
  • 2 eggs
  • 1 c. all-purpose flour
  • 1 t. baking soda
  • 1 t. baking powder
  • ½ t. ground cardamom
  • ½ t. ground cinnamon
  • 2 apples, coarsely grated
  • 1 t. vanilla extract

Read recipe preparation at The Naptime Chef
Fave and comment at Foodily ]]>
Chicken Enchiladas http://foodily.com/r/TS7QsoanDE-chicken-enchiladas-by-food-network Tue, 30 Sep 2014 20:35:52 UTC Food Network ]]>
Chicken Enchiladas from Food Network
  • 9 tomatillos, husked and rinsed
  • 1/2 medium white onion
  • 1 serrano chile
  • 1 yellow chile (guero)
  • 2 cloves garlic
  • 1/2 cup fresh cilantro leaves, loosely packed
  • Salt and freshly ground black pepper
  • 1/4 cup vegetable oil
  • 6 (6-inch) corn tortillas
  • 2 store-bought rotisserie chicken breasts, skinned and shredded (to yield 1 1/2 cups)
  • 1/2 cup Mexican crema or sour cream
  • 1 cup shredded Monterey Jack cheese

Read recipe preparation at Food Network
Fave and comment at Foodily ]]>
Artichoke Risotto With Taleggio Cheese http://foodily.com/r/YIAl1iNSMN-artichoke-risotto-with-taleggio-cheese-by-framed-cooks Tue, 30 Sep 2014 20:35:52 UTC Framed Cooks ]]>
Artichoke Risotto With Taleggio Cheese from Framed Cooks
  • 4 cups chicken broth
  • 1 cup arborio rice
  • 1/2 cup minced onion
  • 1/2 cup white wine
  • 2 tablespoons butter
  • 1 cup frozen artichoke hearts, thawed
  • 1/2 cup diced Taleggio cheese

Read recipe preparation at Framed Cooks
Fave and comment at Foodily ]]>
Fresh Tomato And Arugula Bagel Pizzas http://foodily.com/r/4FHZACUgM-fresh-tomato-and-arugula-bagel-pizzas-by-joy-the-baker Tue, 30 Sep 2014 20:35:52 UTC Joy The Baker ]]>
Fresh Tomato And Arugula Bagel Pizzas from Joy The Baker
  • bagel
  • tomato
  • salami
  • cheese
  • arugula greens
  • fresh lemon juice
  • salt and pepper

Read recipe preparation at Joy The Baker
Fave and comment at Foodily ]]>
Hibiscus-and-ginger Iced Tea http://foodily.com/r/s4kzZiuS0-hibiscus-and-ginger-iced-tea-by-martha-stewart Tue, 30 Sep 2014 20:35:52 UTC Martha Stewart ]]>
Hibiscus-and-ginger Iced Tea from Martha Stewart
  • 1 tablespoon thinly sliced, peeled fresh ginger
  • 3/4 cup sugar
  • 4 hibiscus tea bags
  • 2 tablespoons fresh lemon juice
  • Lemon wedges, for garnishing

Read recipe preparation at Martha Stewart
Fave and comment at Foodily ]]>