Merissa's profile on Foodily http://www.foodily.com/u/8966064aa586 en Grilled Lobster http://foodily.com/r/PC9wvkjsp-grilled-lobster-by-use-real-butter Sun, 1 Feb 2015 23:56:21 UTC Use Real Butter ]]>
Grilled Lobster from Use Real Butter
  • 2 x Lobster Tails
  • 2 x cloves garlic
  • 1 tbs Parsley
  • 1 x Salt
  • 1 x Pepper
  • 2 tbs Olive Oil
  • 2 tbs White Wine
  • 1/2 tbs Butter

Read recipe preparation at Use Real Butter
Fave and comment at Foodily ]]>
Jammin Jerk Chicken http://foodily.com/r/4I6CNoAbJo-jammin-jerk-chicken-by-mccormick Sun, 1 Feb 2015 23:56:21 UTC McCormick ]]>
Jammin Jerk Chicken from McCormick
  • 1 tablespoon McCormick® Perfect Pinch® Caribbean Jerk Seasoning
  • 1 tablespoon orange juice
  • 1 teaspoon McCormick® Onion Powder
  • 4 boneless skinless chicken breast halves (about 1 1/4 pounds)

Read recipe preparation at McCormick
Fave and comment at Foodily ]]>
Roast Cornish Hens http://foodily.com/r/wAimSaEnUJ-roast-cornish-hens-by-penzeys Sun, 1 Feb 2015 23:56:21 UTC Penzeys ]]>
Roast Cornish Hens from Penzeys
  • 2 16-18 oz. Cornish hens
  • 1 TB. vegetable oil
  • 4 tsp. BICENTENNIAL RUB
  • 1 TB. butter

Read recipe preparation at Penzeys
Fave and comment at Foodily ]]>
Crawfish Boil http://foodily.com/r/F9M0YIjZko-crawfish-boil-by-southern-living Sun, 1 Feb 2015 23:56:21 UTC Southern Living ]]>
Crawfish Boil from Southern Living
  • 1 1/2 gallons water
  • 10 bay leaves
  • 1 cup salt
  • 3/4 cup ground red pepper
  • 1/4 cup whole allspice
  • 2 tablespoons mustard seeds
  • 1 tablespoon coriander seeds
  • 1 tablespoon dill seeds
  • 1 tablespoon red pepper flakes
  • 1 tablespoon black peppercorns
  • 1 teaspoon whole cloves
  • 4 celery ribs, quartered
  • 3 medium-size onions, halved
  • 3 garlic bulbs, halved crosswise
  • 5 pounds crawfish

Read recipe preparation at Southern Living
Fave and comment at Foodily ]]>
Almond-crusted Chicken Breast http://foodily.com/r/zHb09Upr3X-almond-crusted-chicken-breast-by-sf-gate Sun, 1 Feb 2015 23:56:21 UTC SF Gate ]]>
Almond-crusted Chicken Breast from SF Gate
  • 4 organic boneless, skinless chicken breast halves, about 2 pounds
  • Sea salt, to taste
  • Ground white pepper
  • 1/2 cup white bread crumbs
  • 1 cup sliced almonds
  • 2 tablespoons all-purpose flour
  • 2 large eggs, beaten
  • 3 tablespoons grapeseed oil
  • 8 fresh sage leaves
  • 2 tablespoons unsalted butter

Read recipe preparation at SF Gate
Fave and comment at Foodily ]]>
Caramelized Butternut Squash Recipe http://foodily.com/r/vd8L1CEDB-caramelized-butternut-squash-recipe-by-ina-garten-on-food-network Sun, 1 Feb 2015 23:56:21 UTC Ina Garten on Food Network ]]>
Caramelized Butternut Squash Recipe from Ina Garten on Food Network
  • 2 medium butternut squash (4 to 5 pounds total)
  • 1/4 cup light brown sugar, packed
  • 6 tablespoons unsalted butter, melted
  • 1/2 teaspoon freshly ground black pepper
  • 1 1/2 teaspoons kosher salt

Read recipe preparation at Ina Garten on Food Network
Fave and comment at Foodily ]]>