Amy's profile on Foodily http://www.foodily.com/u/6b7305c75fe8 en Quinoa With Mushrooms http://foodily.com/r/IlcevUGDH-quinoa-with-mushrooms-by-allrecipescom Mon, 30 Mar 2015 09:22:42 UTC AllRecipes.com ]]>
Quinoa With Mushrooms from AllRecipes.com
  • 1 1/2 cups quinoa, rinsed
  • 1 clove garlic, minced
  • 1/3 cup grated Parmesan cheese
  • 1 onion, chopped
  • 1 (8 ounce) package mushrooms, chopped
  • 3 cups chicken broth
  • 1 tablespoon olive oil
  • 1 tablespoon butter

Read recipe preparation at AllRecipes.com
Fave and comment at Foodily ]]>
Black-bean And Tomato Quinoa http://foodily.com/r/9cvaEfZ7P-black-bean-and-tomato-quinoa-by-epicurious Mon, 30 Mar 2015 09:22:42 UTC Epicurious ]]>
Black-bean And Tomato Quinoa from Epicurious
  • 2 teaspoons grated lime zest
  • 2 tablespoons fresh lime juice
  • 2 tablespoons unsalted butter, melted and cooled
  • 1 tablespoon vegetable oil
  • 1 teaspoon sugar
  • 1 cup quinoa
  • 1 (14- to 15-ounce) can black beans, rinsed and drained
  • 2 medium tomatoes, diced
  • 4 scallions, chopped
  • 1/4 cup chopped fresh cilantro

Read recipe preparation at Epicurious
Fave and comment at Foodily ]]>
Summer Vegetable Quinoa http://foodily.com/r/mmnqFoporr-summer-vegetable-quinoa-by-savvy-eats Mon, 30 Mar 2015 09:22:42 UTC Savvy Eats ]]>
Summer Vegetable Quinoa from Savvy Eats
  • 1 1/2 cups quinoa
  • 3 cups water
  • 2 tablespoons extra virgin olive oil
  • 3 medium zucchini, diced
  • 4 small bell peppers, chopped

Read recipe preparation at Savvy Eats
Fave and comment at Foodily ]]>
Herbed Grilled Pork Tenderloin With Peaches http://foodily.com/r/wTSxN8tmd-herbed-grilled-pork-tenderloin-with-peaches-by-simply-recipes Mon, 30 Mar 2015 09:22:42 UTC Simply Recipes ]]>
Herbed Grilled Pork Tenderloin With Peaches from Simply Recipes
  • 1 pork tenderloin
  • Olive oil
  • 1 teaspoon kosher salt
  • 1 Tbsp herbes de Provence
  • 1-2 yellow peaches or nectarines, quartered or cut into thick slices

Read recipe preparation at Simply Recipes
Fave and comment at Foodily ]]>
Cranberry Crockpot Chicken http://foodily.com/r/1FsdA5btz-cranberry-crockpot-chicken-by-kath-eats-real-food Mon, 30 Mar 2015 09:22:42 UTC Kath Eats Real Food ]]>
Cranberry Crockpot Chicken from Kath Eats Real Food
  • Two chicken breasts
  • about 1.5 cups of sauce
  • 1/2 a cup of chicken broth
  • about 3 tbsp of ketchup
  • a cup of cranberries
  • 6 cups of torn + washed kale
  • brown rice

Read recipe preparation at Kath Eats Real Food
Fave and comment at Foodily ]]>
Kat's Slow-cooker Chicken With Artichokes http://foodily.com/r/Zoit9YhGJ-kats-slow-cooker-chicken-with-artichokes-by-ginger-lemon-girl Mon, 30 Mar 2015 09:22:42 UTC Ginger Lemon Girl ]]>
Kat's Slow-cooker Chicken With Artichokes from Ginger Lemon Girl
  • 1 x Chicken
  • 1 x onion
  • 1 x carrot
  • 2 Tbs butter
  • 1 can artichoke hearts
  • 1/8 cup water
  • 4 Tbs lemon juice
  • 2 Tbs Honey
  • 3 x garlic clove,minced
  • thyme spring
  • Salt & pepper to taste
  • parmesan cheese

Read recipe preparation at Ginger Lemon Girl
Fave and comment at Foodily ]]>