Kamran's profile on Foodily http://www.foodily.com/u/5a9ef5dbce9a en Swiss Chard With Olives http://foodily.com/r/Xp3fmWPbOr-swiss-chard-with-olives-by-simply-recipes Sun, 29 Mar 2015 13:18:29 UTC Simply Recipes ]]>
Swiss Chard With Olives from Simply Recipes
  • 1 ounce pitted green olives (about 10 medium sized), roughly chopped or sliced
  • 1/2 teaspoon minced fresh rosemary
  • 1 green onion or shallot, chopped
  • 1/2 teaspoon capers
  • Olive oil
  • 1 large bunch of Swiss chard, rinsed and patted dry
  • Freshly ground black pepper to taste

Read recipe preparation at Simply Recipes
Fave and comment at Foodily ]]>
Chicken With Almonds And Green Olives http://foodily.com/r/UsbLkarl7-chicken-with-almonds-and-green-olives-by-smitten-kitchen Sun, 29 Mar 2015 13:18:29 UTC smitten kitchen ]]>
Chicken With Almonds And Green Olives from smitten kitchen
  • 6 tablespoons olive oil
  • 1/2 cup blanched almonds (preferably Marcona)
  • 1/2 cup country bread, torn into small pieces
  • 4 cloves garlic, chopped
  • Small pinch saffron
  • 1 tablespoon chopped parsley
  • 4 chicken thighs and 4 chicken drumsticks Sea salt
  • Flour, for dusting
  • 1 dried red chili
  • 1 Spanish onion, sliced
  • 1/2 cup white wine
  • 1 cup chicken broth
  • 1/2 cup pitted green olives.

Read recipe preparation at smitten kitchen
Fave and comment at Foodily ]]>
Blueberry Cake http://foodily.com/r/7U4xiAarR-blueberry-cake-by-simply-recipes Sun, 29 Mar 2015 13:18:29 UTC Simply Recipes ]]>
Blueberry Cake from Simply Recipes
  • 1 cup all purpose flour plus 1 teaspoon of flour (plus more for prepping cake pan)
  • 1 teaspoon baking powder
  • 1/2 teaspoon salt
  • 4 oz (1 stick) unsalted butter, softened
  • 1 cup sugar
  • 1/4 teaspoon vanilla
  • 2 large eggs
  • 2 cups blueberries, rinsed and drained (if using frozen blueberries, thaw and drain first)
  • 1 teaspoon lemon juice
  • Powdered sugar for dusting

Read recipe preparation at Simply Recipes
Fave and comment at Foodily ]]>
Crispy Rice Treats http://foodily.com/r/6Kq9Nt8xI-crispy-rice-treats-by-whole-foods-market Sun, 29 Mar 2015 13:18:29 UTC Whole Foods Market ]]>
Crispy Rice Treats from Whole Foods Market
  • 1/2 cup smooth almond butter
  • 4 cups brown rice crisps cereal
  • 1 tablespoons vanilla extract
  • 5 tablespoons raw agave nectar
  • 1/2 teaspoon ground cinnamon
  • 2/3 cup raisins

Read recipe preparation at Whole Foods Market
Fave and comment at Foodily ]]>
Chocolate Pb Rice Treats http://foodily.com/r/kZ2wctjVh-chocolate-pb-rice-treats-by-have-cake-will-travel Sun, 29 Mar 2015 13:18:29 UTC Have Cake Will Travel ]]>
Chocolate Pb Rice Treats from Have Cake Will Travel
  • 1/2 cup light brown sugar
  • 1/2 cup brown rice syrup
  • 1/2 cup chunky all natural peanut butter
  • 3 cups puffed brown rice, more if the mixture is overly wet
  • 1/2 cup vegan chocolate chips

Read recipe preparation at Have Cake Will Travel
Fave and comment at Foodily ]]>
Milky Way Cake http://foodily.com/r/1DHNwBOiQ-milky-way-cake-by-the-pioneer-woman Sun, 29 Mar 2015 13:18:29 UTC The Pioneer Woman ]]>
Milky Way Cake from The Pioneer Woman
  • 11 whole Milky Way Bars (regular Size), Divided Use
  • 3 sticks Margarine, Divided Use
  • 2 1/2 cups All Purpose Flour
  • 1/2 tsp Salt
  • 1/2 tsp Baking Soda
  • 1/2 cup Buttermilk
  • 3 tsp Vanilla Extract, Divided
  • 2 cups Sugar
  • 4 whole Eggs
  • 2 cups Powdered Sugar
  • 1 dash Salt
  • 1/2 cup Milk (more If Needed)
  • 1 cup Finely Chopped Pecans

Read recipe preparation at The Pioneer Woman
Fave and comment at Foodily ]]>
Soft Tacos With Fried Parsley And Lemon http://foodily.com/r/GSPjZagnp-soft-tacos-with-fried-parsley-and-lemon-by-epicurious Sun, 29 Mar 2015 13:18:29 UTC Epicurious ]]>
Soft Tacos With Fried Parsley And Lemon from Epicurious
  • About 4 cups vegetable oil for frying
  • 1 bunch curly parsley, coarse stems discarded
  • 1 small lemon, thinly sliced crosswise
  • 8 (6-inch) corn tortillas, warmed
  • a deep-fat thermometer
  • lemon wedges

Read recipe preparation at Epicurious
Fave and comment at Foodily ]]>