Lisa's profile on Foodily http://www.foodily.com/u/3f3487fdbc29 en Grilled Soy And Honey Glazed Chicken Wings http://foodily.com/r/mfKjAF9LM-grilled-soy-and-honey-glazed-chicken-wings-by-grilling-companion Sun, 25 Jan 2015 12:35:13 UTC Grilling Companion ]]>
Grilled Soy And Honey Glazed Chicken Wings from Grilling Companion
  • 2 pounds chicken wings
  • 1 cup soy sauce
  • 1/4 cup rice vinegar
  • 3 tablespoons honey
  • 3 cloves garlic
  • 2 inch piece of fresh ginger
  • 2 tablespoons sesame oil
  • 2 tablespoons sesame seeds

Read recipe preparation at Grilling Companion
Fave and comment at Foodily ]]>
Macaroni And Cheese Cupcakes http://foodily.com/r/X94nYUiniR-macaroni-and-cheese-cupcakes-by-framed-cooks Sun, 25 Jan 2015 12:35:13 UTC Framed Cooks ]]>
Macaroni And Cheese Cupcakes from Framed Cooks
  • 8 ounces elbow macaroni
  • 2 cups shredded cheddar cheese, plus a little more for garnish
  • 2 eggs
  • 1 cup milk

Read recipe preparation at Framed Cooks
Fave and comment at Foodily ]]>
Tomato Pesto Bites http://foodily.com/r/MaJkYKqj5-tomato-pesto-bites-by-pip-ebby Sun, 25 Jan 2015 12:35:13 UTC Pip & Ebby ]]>
Tomato Pesto Bites from Pip & Ebby
  • 30 cherry tomatoes
  • ½ of a medium avocado, peeled, seeded and chopped
  • 2 oz. cream cheese, softened
  • 2 Tbsp. basil pesto
  • 1 teaspoon lemon juice
  • Snipped fresh basil

Read recipe preparation at Pip & Ebby
Fave and comment at Foodily ]]>
Creamy Lemon Basil Potato Salad http://foodily.com/r/jSYx5qL1R-creamy-lemon-basil-potato-salad-by-the-pioneer-woman Sun, 25 Jan 2015 12:35:13 UTC The Pioneer Woman ]]>
Creamy Lemon Basil Potato Salad from The Pioneer Woman
  • 1 bag (24-28 Ounce) Small Potatoes (I Used Honey Gold)
  • 2 whole Lemons, Juiced
  • 3 Tablespoons Olive Oil
  • 1/2 cup Mayonnaise
  • Salt And Pepper, to taste
  • 1 Tablespoon Prepared Pesto
  • 1/4 cup Pine Nuts
  • Small Basil Leaves

Read recipe preparation at The Pioneer Woman
Fave and comment at Foodily ]]>
Patty Melts http://foodily.com/r/k5Pp9Aair-patty-melts-by-the-pioneer-woman Sun, 25 Jan 2015 12:35:13 UTC The Pioneer Woman ]]>
Patty Melts from The Pioneer Woman
  • 1 stick Butter
  • 1 whole Large Onion, Halved And Sliced
  • 1-1/2 pound Ground Beef
  • Salt And Pepper, to taste
  • 5 dashes Worcestershire Sauce
  • 8 slices Swiss Cheese
  • 8 slices Rye Bread

Read recipe preparation at The Pioneer Woman
Fave and comment at Foodily ]]>
Buttery Lemon Parsley Noodles http://foodily.com/r/39Z5CiRNx-buttery-lemon-parsley-noodles-by-the-pioneer-woman Sun, 25 Jan 2015 12:35:13 UTC The Pioneer Woman ]]>
Buttery Lemon Parsley Noodles from The Pioneer Woman
  • 1 pound Pasta (fettuccine, Linguine, Angel Hair)
  • 4 Tablespoons Butter
  • 1/4 cup Finely Minced Parsley
  • 1 whole Lemon
  • Salt And Pepper, to taste

Read recipe preparation at The Pioneer Woman
Fave and comment at Foodily ]]>
Hot Crab Dip http://foodily.com/r/dwQKAymu5-hot-crab-dip-by-the-pioneer-woman Sun, 25 Jan 2015 12:35:13 UTC The Pioneer Woman ]]>
Hot Crab Dip from The Pioneer Woman
  • 2 packages 8 Ounce Cream Cheese
  • 2 tbsp Mayonnaise
  • 2 cans 7-ounce Each Crabmeat (or Use Fresh Or Frozen)
  • 4 whole Green Onions, Sliced
  • 2 tbsp Whole Milk
  • 2 tbsp Horseradish (more To Taste)
  • 1/2 tsp Salt
  • Freshly Ground Black Pepper
  • 5 dashes Tabasco (more Or Less To Taste)
  • 1/4 cup Slivered Almonds

Read recipe preparation at The Pioneer Woman
Fave and comment at Foodily ]]>
Monkey Muffins http://foodily.com/r/qEhBudVMD-monkey-muffins-by-the-pioneer-woman Sun, 25 Jan 2015 12:35:13 UTC The Pioneer Woman ]]>
Monkey Muffins from The Pioneer Woman
  • Leftover Bread Dough, or Refigerated Biscuit Dough, cut into thirds
  • Butter
  • Sugar
  • Ground Cinnamon
  • Condensed Milk, Sweetened

Read recipe preparation at The Pioneer Woman
Fave and comment at Foodily ]]>