Sherif's profile on Foodily http://www.foodily.com/u/3be2d46a6021 en Mini Pumpkin Tiramisus http://foodily.com/r/4jdpLglm5-mini-pumpkin-tiramisus-by-my-baking-addiction Fri, 18 Apr 2014 05:31:26 UTC My Baking Addiction ]]>
Mini Pumpkin Tiramisus from My Baking Addiction
  • 3 ounce package of lady fingers
  • 1 teaspoon instant espresso granules; dissolved in 2 tablespoons hot water
  • 8 ounces of cream cheese; room temperature
  • ¼ cup Breakstone’s Sour Cream
  • 1 teaspoon pumpkin pie spice
  • ¼ cup pumpkin
  • ¼ cup plus 2 tablespoons sugar
  • 1 teaspoon pure vanilla extract
  • 1 ½ cups of heavy cream
  • ½ teaspoon pure vanilla extract
  • 1 tablespoon plus 1 teaspoon sugar

Read recipe preparation at My Baking Addiction
Fave and comment at Foodily ]]>
Citrus-marinated Grilled Turkey Recipe http://foodily.com/r/it4f8Umah-citrus-marinated-grilled-turkey-recipe-by-tyler-florence-on-food-network Fri, 18 Apr 2014 05:31:26 UTC Tyler Florence on Food Network ]]>
Citrus-marinated Grilled Turkey Recipe from Tyler Florence on Food Network
  • 1 head garlic, halved
  • 4 sprigs fresh rosemary
  • 1 (12 to 14 pound) free-range, organic turkey
  • 4 tangerines, clementines, or oranges
  • Kosher salt and freshly ground black pepper
  • 1 red Thai bird chili, chopped (optional)
  • Extra-virgin olive oil
  • 4 sprigs fresh thyme
  • 1 tablespoon whole black peppercorns

Read recipe preparation at Tyler Florence on Food Network
Fave and comment at Foodily ]]>
Butternut Squash With Spinach http://foodily.com/r/J0ClY1spW-butternut-squash-with-spinach-by-whole-foods-market Fri, 18 Apr 2014 05:31:26 UTC Whole Foods Market ]]>
Butternut Squash With Spinach from Whole Foods Market
  • 4 cups cubed and roasted butternut squash , warmed
  • 1/2 small red onion, thinly sliced
  • Salt and ground black pepper to taste
  • 1 (5-ounce) package baby spinach
  • 1 1/2 teaspoons extra virgin olive oil
  • 3 tablespoons lemon juice
  • 1/4 cup blue cheese crumbles

Read recipe preparation at Whole Foods Market
Fave and comment at Foodily ]]>
Timmy's Brandy Milk Punch http://foodily.com/r/2hlBOMc7z-timmys-brandy-milk-punch-by-epicurious Fri, 18 Apr 2014 05:31:26 UTC Epicurious ]]>
Timmy's Brandy Milk Punch from Epicurious
  • 1 cup brandy
  • 3 cups milk
  • 3 tablespoons powdered sugar
  • 1 teaspoon vanilla extract
  • 4 gratings fresh nutmeg
  • Handful of ice cubes
  • Crushed ice in 4 glasses

Read recipe preparation at Epicurious
Fave and comment at Foodily ]]>
Bacon Gorgonzola Stuffed Baby Red Potatoes http://foodily.com/r/pDm1whdQN-bacon-gorgonzola-stuffed-baby-red-potatoes-by-how-sweet-it-is Fri, 18 Apr 2014 05:31:26 UTC How Sweet It Is ]]>
Bacon Gorgonzola Stuffed Baby Red Potatoes from How Sweet It Is
  • 10-15 baby red potatoes
  • 3 tablespoons butter
  • 2 tablespoons parmesan
  • 2 tablespoons crumbled gorgonzola
  • 1 tablespoon heavy cream
  • 6 slices applewood smoked bacon, fried and crumbled
  • salt & pepper to taste

Read recipe preparation at How Sweet It Is
Fave and comment at Foodily ]]>
Pumpkin Soup http://foodily.com/r/erAuOPpao-pumpkin-soup-by-kits-chow Fri, 18 Apr 2014 05:31:26 UTC Kits Chow ]]>
Pumpkin Soup from Kits Chow
  • 1 x kabocha pumpkin
  • 1 x large onion, sliced
  • 1 x large carrot, sliced
  • 1 x few cloves of garlic, smashed
  • 1 x small piece of pancetta, cut into small pieces
  • 2 cup soup stock
  • 1 x olive oil
  • Salt and pepper to taste

Read recipe preparation at Kits Chow
Fave and comment at Foodily ]]>