Jennifer's profile on Foodily http://www.foodily.com/u/1174788c1492 en Garlic Chicken With Roasted Tomatoes http://foodily.com/r/m5PWHwS9V-garlic-chicken-with-roasted-tomatoes-by-my-coke-rewards Wed, 6 May 2015 08:41:51 UTC My Coke Rewards ]]>
Garlic Chicken With Roasted Tomatoes from My Coke Rewards
  • 1 cup olive oil
  • 2 medium onions, sliced
  • 18 cloves garlic, thinly sliced
  • 1 tbsp. chopped fresh rosemary
  • 1 tbsp. chopped fresh thyme
  • 6 chicken thighs
  • 2 tbsp. olive oil
  • Kosher salt and ground black pepper
  • 1 cup red cherry tomatoes
  • 1 cup tiny yellow pear tomatoes
  • 4 sprigs fresh rosemary
  • 4 sprigs fresh thyme

Read recipe preparation at My Coke Rewards
Fave and comment at Foodily ]]>
Grilled Artichokes With Caper Aioli http://foodily.com/r/Mt7Zz29EK-grilled-artichokes-with-caper-aioli-by-cat-cora Wed, 6 May 2015 08:41:51 UTC Cat Cora ]]>
Grilled Artichokes With Caper Aioli from Cat Cora
  • 2 Egg Yolks
  • 1 Clove Garlic (minced)
  • 2 Teaspoon Fresh Lemon Juice
  • 2¼ Cup Light Olive Oil
  • 1 Tablespoon Oil-Packed Calabrian Chilies (chopped, roasted; or 2 or 3 Red Chilies)
  • 1 Teaspoon Capers (drained)
  • 2 Tablespoon Kosher Salt (plus 3 tsp)
  • 1 Teaspoon Freshly Ground Black Pepper
  • 1 Lemon, Halved (plus 3 Tbsp Fresh Lemon Juice)
  • 3 Large Artichokes (½ inch of woody stem removed, but the rest remaining)
  • 6 Tablespoon Extra-Virgin Olive Oil

Read recipe preparation at Cat Cora
Fave and comment at Foodily ]]>
Poached Eggs With Mushrooms And Tomatoes http://foodily.com/r/rgL4XV66cm-poached-eggs-with-mushrooms-and-tomatoes-by-real-simple Wed, 6 May 2015 08:41:51 UTC Real Simple ]]>
Poached Eggs With Mushrooms And Tomatoes from Real Simple
  • 2 teaspoons white vinegar
  • 1 tablespoon plus 1 teaspoon olive oil
  • 2 medium tomatoes, each sliced into 4 rounds
  • kosher salt and black pepper
  • 1 pound assorted mushrooms, sliced
  • 1 tablespoon fresh thyme leaves
  • 8 large eggs
  • 4 slices country bread, toasted
  • 1 ounce Parmesan, shaved
  • 2 tablespoons chopped fresh chives

Read recipe preparation at Real Simple
Fave and comment at Foodily ]]>
Roasted Brussels Sprouts With Pecans http://foodily.com/r/IwdfkK2xCP-roasted-brussels-sprouts-with-pecans-by-real-simple Wed, 6 May 2015 08:41:51 UTC Real Simple ]]>
Roasted Brussels Sprouts With Pecans from Real Simple
  • 2 pounds Brussels sprouts, trimmed and halved
  • 1 cup pecans, roughly chopped
  • 2 tablespoons olive oil
  • 2 cloves garlic, finely chopped
  • Kosher salt and black pepper

Read recipe preparation at Real Simple
Fave and comment at Foodily ]]>
Slow-carb Spicy Chicken Tenders http://foodily.com/r/d9ejprQs3-slow-carb-spicy-chicken-tenders-by-cheeky-kitchen Wed, 6 May 2015 08:41:51 UTC Cheeky Kitchen ]]>
Slow-carb Spicy Chicken Tenders from Cheeky Kitchen
  • 1/2 cup raw almonds, ground to a coarse powder
  • 1/2 teaspoon red pepper flakes
  • 1/2 teaspoon onion powder
  • 1/2 teaspoon chili powder
  • 1/2 teaspoon salt
  • 1/4 teaspoon pepper
  • 1/4 cup egg whites
  • 2 chicken breasts, sliced into thin strips

Read recipe preparation at Cheeky Kitchen
Fave and comment at Foodily ]]>
Golden Beets And Brussels Sprouts http://foodily.com/r/g5MgY6jEvN-golden-beets-and-brussels-sprouts-by-simply-recipes Wed, 6 May 2015 08:41:51 UTC Simply Recipes ]]>
Golden Beets And Brussels Sprouts from Simply Recipes
  • 2 medium sized golden beets
  • 10 brussels sprouts
  • 1 shallot, peeled and sliced
  • Olive oil
  • 1 Tbsp fresh thyme, chopped (can substitute a 1 teaspoon of dried thyme)
  • 2 Tbsp almond slivers, toasted
  • Salt and freshly ground pepper

Read recipe preparation at Simply Recipes
Fave and comment at Foodily ]]>
Massaged Kale Salad Recipe http://foodily.com/r/Oanu4ReyRB-massaged-kale-salad-recipe-by-food-republic Wed, 6 May 2015 08:41:51 UTC Food Republic ]]>
Massaged Kale Salad Recipe from Food Republic
  • 1 large bunch kale, washed and dried
  • Olive oil or other healthy vegetable oil
  • 2/3 cup dried cranberries
  • 1/2 cup crushed toasted cashews or pumpkin seeds
  • 1/2 cup vegan mayonnaise
  • 2 tablespoons lemon juice

Read recipe preparation at Food Republic
Fave and comment at Foodily ]]>
Roast Cauliflower Recipe (with Cumin, Coriander & Almonds) http://foodily.com/r/oewqMWvdQ-roast-cauliflower-recipe-with-cumin-coriander-almonds-by-jamie-oliver Wed, 6 May 2015 08:41:51 UTC Jamie Oliver ]]>
Roast Cauliflower Recipe (with Cumin, Coriander & Almonds) from Jamie Oliver
  • olive oil
  • 2 teaspoons coriander seeds
  • zest and juice of 1 lemon
  • a handful of blanched almonds smashed
  • 1/2 dried red chillies
  • 2 teaspoons cumin seeds
  • a knob of butter
  • 1 head of cauliflower outer green leaves removed broken into florets
  • sea salt

Read recipe preparation at Jamie Oliver
Fave and comment at Foodily ]]>
Avocado Salad With Peaches http://foodily.com/r/jNVWv6eXgz-avocado-salad-with-peaches-by-epicurious Wed, 6 May 2015 08:41:51 UTC Epicurious ]]>
Avocado Salad With Peaches from Epicurious
  • 1/2 red bell pepper, cored and seeded
  • 2 tablespoons red wine vinegar
  • 1/2 vanilla bean, seeds scraped
  • 1/2 teaspoon sugar
  • 1/4 cup extra-virgin olive oil
  • 2 almost-ripe avocados
  • 8 cups arugula or sorrel
  • 2 peaches, diced and peeled

Read recipe preparation at Epicurious
Fave and comment at Foodily ]]>