Bob's profile on Foodily http://www.foodily.com/u/002ce1680cf2 en Poppy Seed Chicken http://foodily.com/r/jDswU26ut-poppy-seed-chicken-by-real-mom-kitchen Tue, 16 Sep 2014 20:50:36 UTC Real Mom Kitchen ]]>
Poppy Seed Chicken from Real Mom Kitchen
  • 3 cups diced cooked chicken
  • 1 (10 3/4 oz.) can cream of chicken soup
  • 1 1/2 cup sour cream
  • 1 cellophane sleeve of Ritz crackers, crushed
  • 4 Tbsp. melted butted
  • 1 Tbsp. poppy seeds

Read recipe preparation at Real Mom Kitchen
Fave and comment at Foodily ]]>
Cheddar Chicken http://foodily.com/r/RW0iyh1S2m-cheddar-chicken-by-real-simple Tue, 16 Sep 2014 20:50:36 UTC Real Simple ]]>
Cheddar Chicken from Real Simple
  • 16 buttery crackers (such as Ritz), crushed (about 3?4 cup)
  • 6 ounces sharp Cheddar, grated
  • 1 clove garlic, finely chopped
  • kosher salt and black pepper
  • 4 6-ounce boneless, skinless chicken breasts
  • 4 tablespoons unsalted butter, melted
  • wild rice pilaf and steamed green beans (optional)

Read recipe preparation at Real Simple
Fave and comment at Foodily ]]>
Quick Chicken Noodle Soup http://foodily.com/r/bXcytahRxZ-quick-chicken-noodle-soup-by-my-recipes Tue, 16 Sep 2014 20:50:36 UTC My Recipes ]]>
Quick Chicken Noodle Soup from My Recipes
  • 2 cups water
  • 1 (32-ounce) carton fat-free, lower-sodium chicken broth {Check for Gluten}
  • 1 tablespoon olive oil
  • 1/2 cup chopped onion
  • 1/2 cup chopped celery
  • 1 medium carrot, chopped
  • 1/2 teaspoon salt
  • 1/2 teaspoon freshly ground black pepper
  • 6 ounces gluten-free fusilli (short twisted spaghetti)
  • 2 1/2 cups shredded skinless, boneless rotisserie chicken breast {Check for Gluten}
  • 2 tablespoons chopped fresh flat-leaf parsley

Read recipe preparation at My Recipes
Fave and comment at Foodily ]]>
Creamy Chicken And Noodles http://foodily.com/r/kVIOWxYfbo-creamy-chicken-and-noodles-by-ready-set-eat Tue, 16 Sep 2014 20:50:36 UTC Ready Set Eat ]]>
Creamy Chicken And Noodles from Ready Set Eat
  • PAM® Original No-Stick Cooking Spray
  • 1 pound boneless skinless chicken breasts, cut into 1-inch pieces
  • 1/2 cup chopped onion
  • 3 cups water
  • 1 can (6 oz each) Hunt's® Tomato Paste-No Salt Added
  • 3 cups dry extra-wide egg noodles, uncooked (3 cups = 4 oz)
  • 1 container (10 oz each) refrigerated light Alfredo sauce
  • 1 pkg (6 oz each) baby spinach leaves

Read recipe preparation at Ready Set Eat
Fave and comment at Foodily ]]>
Jazzy Oven-baked Chicken http://foodily.com/r/qnkcOej2d-jazzy-oven-baked-chicken-by-the-dr-oz-show Tue, 16 Sep 2014 20:50:36 UTC The Dr. Oz Show ]]>
Jazzy Oven-baked Chicken from The Dr. Oz Show
  • 54 lbs /1.3 cs (40lbs/cs) fresh cut chicken
  • 3/4 cup Cajun creole seasoning
  • 3/4 cup garlic delight blend
  • 1/2 cup white pepper

Read recipe preparation at The Dr. Oz Show
Fave and comment at Foodily ]]>
Rotisserie Chicken With Garlic, Lemon And Herbs http://foodily.com/r/Wwzubyq6t-rotisserie-chicken-with-garlic-lemon-and-herbs-by-williams-sonoma Tue, 16 Sep 2014 20:50:36 UTC Williams-Sonoma ]]>
Rotisserie Chicken With Garlic, Lemon And Herbs from Williams-Sonoma
  • 2 tsp. salt
  • 1/2 tsp. freshly ground pepper
  • 1 tsp. chopped fresh thyme
  • 1 Tbs. chopped fresh flat-leaf parsley
  • 1 tsp. chopped fresh rosemary
  • 2 garlic cloves, minced
  • Grated zest of 1 lemon
  • 1 Tbs. extra-virgin olive oil
  • 1 whole chicken, 3 to 4 lb.

Read recipe preparation at Williams-Sonoma
Fave and comment at Foodily ]]>
Dinner Tonight: Brick Chicken http://foodily.com/r/04u2Cmibc-dinner-tonight-brick-chicken-by-serious-eats Tue, 16 Sep 2014 20:50:36 UTC Serious Eats ]]>
Dinner Tonight: Brick Chicken from Serious Eats
  • 1 small chicken, no more than 3.5 pounds
  • Selection of chopped fresh herbs (marjoram and rosemary are good)
  • Olive oil
  • Salt and pepper
  • 1 lemon

Read recipe preparation at Serious Eats
Fave and comment at Foodily ]]>
Buffalo Chicken http://foodily.com/r/mnysgLp1Wh-buffalo-chicken-by-real-simple Tue, 16 Sep 2014 20:50:36 UTC Real Simple ]]>
Buffalo Chicken from Real Simple
  • 1 5-ounce bottle hot sauce (such as Frank’s RedHot)
  • 4 tablespoons unsalted butter
  • 1 rotisserie chicken, cut into pieces
  • 1/2 cup sour cream
  • 4 ounces crumbled blue cheese
  • 1/4 teaspoon kosher salt
  • 1/8 teaspoon black pepper
  • 1 small head iceberg lettuce, quartered and cored

Read recipe preparation at Real Simple
Fave and comment at Foodily ]]>
Pineapple Chicken http://foodily.com/r/xYM33xBBc-pineapple-chicken-by-sarahs-cucina-bella Tue, 16 Sep 2014 20:50:36 UTC Sarah's Cucina Bella ]]>
Pineapple Chicken from Sarah's Cucina Bella
  • olive oil spray
  • 1 1/4 lb chicken tenders (uncooked, found near the chicken breasts)
  • salt and pepper, to taste
  • 1 20 can crushed pineapple
  • 1/3 cup low-sodium teriyaki sauce
  • 1 tsp cornstarch

Read recipe preparation at Sarah's Cucina Bella
Fave and comment at Foodily ]]>
Golden Chicken http://foodily.com/r/nyxbuL7Ges-golden-chicken-by-real-simple Tue, 16 Sep 2014 20:50:36 UTC Real Simple ]]>
Golden Chicken from Real Simple
  • 1 3 1/2- to 4-pound chicken, cut into pieces
  • 3 tablespoons olive oil
  • 2 1/2 teaspoons kosher salt
  • 3/4 teaspoon black pepper
  • 2 pounds red or new potatoes, cut into 1 1/2-inch pieces (peeled, if desired)
  • 3 sprigs fresh rosemary

Read recipe preparation at Real Simple
Fave and comment at Foodily ]]>
Baked Chicken http://foodily.com/r/tOvgjRViY-baked-chicken-by-martha-stewart Tue, 16 Sep 2014 20:50:36 UTC Martha Stewart ]]>
Baked Chicken from Martha Stewart
  • 6 bone-in chicken breast halves, or 6 chicken thighs and wings, skin-on
  • 1/2 teaspoon coarse salt
  • 1/2 teaspoon Mrs. Dash seasoning
  • 1/4 teaspoon freshly ground black pepper

Read recipe preparation at Martha Stewart
Fave and comment at Foodily ]]>
Roasted Garlic Chicken http://foodily.com/r/ou92ANXSIN-roasted-garlic-chicken-by-simply-recipes Tue, 16 Sep 2014 20:50:36 UTC Simply Recipes ]]>
Roasted Garlic Chicken from Simply Recipes
  • 1/2 cup roasted garlic cloves
  • 2 cups water
  • 1 Tbsp salt
  • 1/2 teaspoon freshly ground black pepper
  • 1 Tbsp olive oil
  • 1/2 lemon, cut into 4 wedges
  • 2 bay leaves
  • 1 (3-4 pound) whole roasting chicken

Read recipe preparation at Simply Recipes
Fave and comment at Foodily ]]>
Flaxseed & Wheat Germ Chicken http://foodily.com/r/iyLKCqdaH-flaxseed-wheat-germ-chicken-by-the-dr-oz-show Tue, 16 Sep 2014 20:50:36 UTC The Dr. Oz Show ]]>
Flaxseed & Wheat Germ Chicken from The Dr. Oz Show
  • 6 breasts of chicken tenderloins
  • 1 carton of egg beaters
  • 1/2 cup of ground flaxseed
  • 1/2 cup of wheat germ
  • 1 tsp of Cajun seasoning
  • 1 can of non-stick cooking spray
  • 1/2 cup of ground almond meal (optional)
  • Dry seasonings (garlic, onion powder, chili powder, paprika) to taste

Read recipe preparation at The Dr. Oz Show
Fave and comment at Foodily ]]>